Chicago Ramadan Timings - United States

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time

4 Rajab 1439
 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:32 am   7:06 pm
Fiqa Jafria: Sehr 05:22 am  Iftar 07:16 pm

Chicago Prayer Time
Date Day Sehr Iftar
16 May Wednesday 03:55 am 8:06 pm
17 May Thursday 03:53 am 8:07 pm
18 May Friday 03:52 am 8:08 pm
19 May Saturday 03:50 am 8:09 pm
20 May Sunday 03:49 am 8:10 pm
21 May Monday 03:48 am 8:11 pm
22 May Tuesday 03:47 am 8:12 pm
23 May Wednesday 03:45 am 8:13 pm
24 May Thursday 03:44 am 8:14 pm
25 May Friday 03:43 am 8:15 pm
26 May Saturday 03:42 am 8:16 pm
27 May Sunday 03:41 am 8:16 pm
28 May Monday 03:40 am 8:17 pm
29 May Tuesday 03:39 am 8:18 pm
30 May Wednesday 03:38 am 8:19 pm
31 May Thursday 03:37 am 8:20 pm
01 June Friday 03:37 am 8:20 pm
02 June Saturday 03:36 am 8:21 pm
03 June Sunday 03:35 am 8:22 pm
04 June Monday 03:34 am 8:23 pm
05 June Tuesday 03:34 am 8:23 pm
06 June Wednesday 03:33 am 8:24 pm
07 June Thursday 03:33 am 8:25 pm
08 June Friday 03:32 am 8:25 pm
09 June Saturday 03:32 am 8:26 pm
10 June Sunday 03:31 am 8:26 pm
11 June Monday 03:31 am 8:27 pm
12 June Tuesday 03:31 am 8:27 pm
13 June Wednesday 03:30 am 8:28 pm
14 June Thursday 03:30 am 8:28 pm
Reviews & Comments
Every Muslim wants to get the Ramadan schedule yet because the Month is now on head so keep follow this page and share it to others
Taha, Chicago Wed 10 May, 2017

Ramadan is my favorite time of the year. I plan and celebrate it with religious zeal and enthusiasm. I saw this amazing page offering complete month’s Sehri and Iftar timings schedule with the title of chicago Ramadan Timings online.
Aahil, chicago Fri 05 May, 2017

While browsing, I saw this amazing page offering complete month’s Sehri and Iftar timings schedule along with the information about sunrise and sunset timings with the title of chicago Ramadan Timings online.
Manha, chicago Thu 27 Apr, 2017

Assalamualaikum, shariah board shows that Fajr time starts at 3: 03 am as per hanafi calender. Then how come we still have time till 3:30 for saheri? Plz let me know accurate timings.
Sumaiyya, chicago Fri 24 Jun, 2016

I simply love the month of Ramadan. In order to set my clock for Sehri I need to have an accurate Ramadan Timing Calendar. My problem is solved with Chicago Ramadan timings page online. Thanks
zubair, chicago Tue 14 Jun, 2016

Being a Muslim, we all should fast, no matter where we live. Residing in Chicago from past one year, Ramadan Kareem is a religious festival that I celebrate in full religious zeal. Chicago Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar is updated online here on this page.
Fahad, chicago Fri 10 Jun, 2016

My brother in law lives in Chicago. I would like to ensure that they have subscribed to Chicago Ramadan Timings page so that they face no difficulty during the Holy month.
sahar, chicago Fri 10 Jun, 2016

Living in Chicago and fasting for 30 days seem difficult to me. But nothing is impossible if you have accurate Chicago Ramadan Timings to follow. This online page is surely a blessing for us.
Zohaib, chicago Mon 06 Jun, 2016

Subhan Allah! What an amazing online Ramadan timings checking service it is. This page comprise of Chicago Ramadan Timings of both significant Fiqahs. Check it out for your city now.
abbas, chicago Sat 04 Jun, 2016

My paternal family live in Chicago since past few months. I would like to ensure that they have subscribed to Chicago Ramadan Timings page so they can spend Ramadan without any hurdle.
Gazala, Chicago Wed 01 Jun, 2016

This year you don’t have to worry about the Ramadan Timings for Chicago city. You can get latest Sehr o Iftar schedule here. Chicago Ramadan Timings online that can be followed throughout the Holy month of Ramadan.
Aaban, Chicago Wed 01 Jun, 2016

My sister living in Chicago can avail the facility of checking Sehr o Iftar timings online. I recommend her to get notifications of Chicago Ramadan Timings from this page on regular basis.
Haaroon, Chicago Tue 31 May, 2016

read the information about Chicago Ramadan Timings page online. It covers Sehr o Iftar schedule for both Fiqah Hanfiya and Fiqah Jafariya. Follow your respective Fiqah's schedule from here. Thanks.
Imam, Chicago Tue 31 May, 2016

My aunt lives in Tokyo since past few months, and this will be her first Ramadan at a foreign location. Get chicago Ramadan Timings online for Shia community. I hope that these timings are supported by some authentic source.
Farhan, chicago Mon 30 May, 2016

Accurate and reliable chicago Ramadan Timings are available on this page online. I wish every Muslim living here can fast for thirty days. Ameeen.
Baber, chicago Mon 30 May, 2016

My sister's in laws reside in chicago. This Ramadan 2016 she will be visiting them, so I would like to recommend this chicago Ramadan Timings page to her so that she can mark Sehr o Iftar timings accurately.
Irfan, chicago Mon 30 May, 2016

I have recently checked this Chicago Ramadan Timings page and recommended to my uncle living in Chicago. He truly admired my efforts and have saved this link for Ramadan 2016
Irum, New York Sat 28 May, 2016

Welcome Ramadan 2016! It is so good to access the Chicago Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar online on this page. Now I don’t have to look for a calendar in the market. I can simply save this link for the whole month.
abid, chicago Thu 26 May, 2016

Ramadan in Chicago is also good because many of the muslim community including Pakistani peoples are settled there. My brother is also live in Chicago, he always note Chicago Ramadan Timing with the help of this site.
rizwan, chicago Mon 16 May, 2016

My brother live in Chicago, I remembered the month of Ramadan last year. All the fasts in this month was very tough due to the longest fasts, this Ramadan timing also shows that the fast will quiet long.
usman, khi Sun 01 May, 2016

Chicago Ramadan Time 2018 (Daily Sher-o-Iftar time)

Chicago Ramadan (رمضان) Timetable 2018 along with Today's Sehr-o-Iftar Time of 22 Mar, 2018 (4 Rajab 1439 ) as follows: SEHAR Time: 05:32 am and IFTAR Time: 7:06 pm. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehro Iftar Time as follows: SEHAR Time: 05:22 am and IFTAR Time: 07:16 pm. designed Ramadan calendar especially for Chicago Ramadan Timing for all fiqha and sect. The variation of term is different in languages and regions is as follows: Ramadan is called in Arabic رمضان or Ramadhan, in Urdu it is called Ramazan and in Turkish as Ramathan, Muslim also call Saum, Roza or Siyam. It is the ninth month of the Islamic calendar, and the month in which the Quran was revealed. Fasting during the month of Ramadan is one of the Five Pillars of Islam. The month is spent by Muslims fasting during the daylight hours from dawn to sunset (also called sehri/Suhur and iftaar time).

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in but it’s always better to double consult the information from your local mosque. If there is any issue/concern or in case you find any error, please email us at [email protected]