Chichilianne Sehr o Iftar Timing - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Chichilianne

24 February, 2020 (30 Jumadal Akhira 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:45 am   6:20 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:35 am Iftar 06:30 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
25 February Tue 05:45 AM 6:20 PM
26 February Wed 05:44 AM 6:21 PM
27 February Thu 05:42 AM 6:23 PM
28 February Fri 05:40 AM 6:24 PM
29 February Sat 05:39 AM 6:25 PM
01 March Sun 05:37 AM 6:27 PM
02 March Mon 05:35 AM 6:28 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
25 February Tue 05:45 AM 6:20 PM
26 February Wed 05:44 AM 6:21 PM
27 February Thu 05:42 AM 6:23 PM
28 February Fri 05:40 AM 6:24 PM
29 February Sat 05:39 AM 6:25 PM
01 March Sun 05:37 AM 6:27 PM
02 March Mon 05:35 AM 6:28 PM
03 March Tue 05:33 AM 6:29 PM
04 March Wed 05:32 AM 6:31 PM
05 March Thu 05:30 AM 6:32 PM
06 March Fri 05:28 AM 6:33 PM
07 March Sat 05:26 AM 6:35 PM
08 March Sun 05:24 AM 6:36 PM
09 March Mon 05:22 AM 6:37 PM
10 March Tue 05:21 AM 6:39 PM
11 March Wed 05:19 AM 6:40 PM
12 March Thu 05:17 AM 6:41 PM
13 March Fri 05:15 AM 6:43 PM
14 March Sat 05:13 AM 6:44 PM
15 March Sun 05:11 AM 6:45 PM
16 March Mon 05:09 AM 6:46 PM
17 March Tue 05:07 AM 6:48 PM
18 March Wed 05:05 AM 6:49 PM
19 March Thu 05:03 AM 6:50 PM
20 March Fri 05:01 AM 6:52 PM
21 March Sat 04:59 AM 6:53 PM
22 March Sun 04:57 AM 6:54 PM
23 March Mon 04:55 AM 6:55 PM
24 March Tue 04:53 AM 6:57 PM
25 March Wed 04:50 AM 6:58 PM

Reviews & Comments

Chichilianne Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Chichilianne, France. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Chichilianne for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Chichilianne Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.