Chiddes Sehr o Iftar Timing - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Chiddes

17 January, 2020 (21 Jumadal Ula 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:33 am   5:25 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:23 am Iftar 05:35 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
17 January Fri 06:33 AM 5:25 PM
18 January Sat 06:32 AM 5:26 PM
19 January Sun 06:32 AM 5:27 PM
20 January Mon 06:31 AM 5:29 PM
21 January Tue 06:30 AM 5:30 PM
22 January Wed 06:30 AM 5:32 PM
23 January Thu 06:29 AM 5:33 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
17 January Fri 06:33 AM 5:25 PM
18 January Sat 06:32 AM 5:26 PM
19 January Sun 06:32 AM 5:27 PM
20 January Mon 06:31 AM 5:29 PM
21 January Tue 06:30 AM 5:30 PM
22 January Wed 06:30 AM 5:32 PM
23 January Thu 06:29 AM 5:33 PM
24 January Fri 06:28 AM 5:34 PM
25 January Sat 06:28 AM 5:36 PM
26 January Sun 06:27 AM 5:37 PM
27 January Mon 06:26 AM 5:39 PM
28 January Tue 06:25 AM 5:40 PM
29 January Wed 06:24 AM 5:42 PM
30 January Thu 06:23 AM 5:43 PM
31 January Fri 06:23 AM 5:45 PM
01 February Sat 06:22 AM 5:46 PM
02 February Sun 06:21 AM 5:48 PM
03 February Mon 06:19 AM 5:49 PM
04 February Tue 06:18 AM 5:51 PM
05 February Wed 06:17 AM 5:52 PM
06 February Thu 06:16 AM 5:54 PM
07 February Fri 06:15 AM 5:55 PM
08 February Sat 06:14 AM 5:57 PM
09 February Sun 06:12 AM 5:58 PM
10 February Mon 06:11 AM 6:00 PM
11 February Tue 06:10 AM 6:01 PM
12 February Wed 06:08 AM 6:03 PM
13 February Thu 06:07 AM 6:04 PM
14 February Fri 06:06 AM 6:06 PM
15 February Sat 06:04 AM 6:07 PM

Reviews & Comments

Chiddes Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Chiddes, France. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Chiddes for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Chiddes Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.