Chieulles Sehr o Iftar Timing - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Chieulles

24 February, 2020 (30 Jumadal Akhira 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:40 am   6:12 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:30 am Iftar 06:22 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
25 February Tue 05:40 AM 6:12 PM
26 February Wed 05:38 AM 6:13 PM
27 February Thu 05:36 AM 6:15 PM
28 February Fri 05:34 AM 6:17 PM
29 February Sat 05:32 AM 6:18 PM
01 March Sun 05:30 AM 6:20 PM
02 March Mon 05:28 AM 6:21 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
25 February Tue 05:40 AM 6:12 PM
26 February Wed 05:38 AM 6:13 PM
27 February Thu 05:36 AM 6:15 PM
28 February Fri 05:34 AM 6:17 PM
29 February Sat 05:32 AM 6:18 PM
01 March Sun 05:30 AM 6:20 PM
02 March Mon 05:28 AM 6:21 PM
03 March Tue 05:26 AM 6:23 PM
04 March Wed 05:24 AM 6:25 PM
05 March Thu 05:22 AM 6:26 PM
06 March Fri 05:20 AM 6:28 PM
07 March Sat 05:18 AM 6:29 PM
08 March Sun 05:16 AM 6:31 PM
09 March Mon 05:14 AM 6:32 PM
10 March Tue 05:11 AM 6:34 PM
11 March Wed 05:09 AM 6:36 PM
12 March Thu 05:07 AM 6:37 PM
13 March Fri 05:05 AM 6:39 PM
14 March Sat 05:03 AM 6:40 PM
15 March Sun 05:00 AM 6:42 PM
16 March Mon 04:58 AM 6:43 PM
17 March Tue 04:56 AM 6:45 PM
18 March Wed 04:53 AM 6:46 PM
19 March Thu 04:51 AM 6:48 PM
20 March Fri 04:49 AM 6:49 PM
21 March Sat 04:46 AM 6:51 PM
22 March Sun 04:44 AM 6:53 PM
23 March Mon 04:41 AM 6:54 PM
24 March Tue 04:39 AM 6:56 PM
25 March Wed 04:37 AM 6:57 PM

Reviews & Comments

Chieulles Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Chieulles, France. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Chieulles for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Chieulles Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.