Chilly Sehr o Iftar Timing - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Chilly

21 February, 2020 (27 Jumadal Akhira 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:48 am   6:13 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:38 am Iftar 06:23 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
22 February Sat 05:48 AM 6:13 PM
23 February Sun 05:46 AM 6:14 PM
24 February Mon 05:45 AM 6:16 PM
25 February Tue 05:43 AM 6:17 PM
26 February Wed 05:41 AM 6:18 PM
27 February Thu 05:40 AM 6:20 PM
28 February Fri 05:38 AM 6:21 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
22 February Sat 05:48 AM 6:13 PM
23 February Sun 05:46 AM 6:14 PM
24 February Mon 05:45 AM 6:16 PM
25 February Tue 05:43 AM 6:17 PM
26 February Wed 05:41 AM 6:18 PM
27 February Thu 05:40 AM 6:20 PM
28 February Fri 05:38 AM 6:21 PM
29 February Sat 05:36 AM 6:23 PM
01 March Sun 05:34 AM 6:24 PM
02 March Mon 05:33 AM 6:26 PM
03 March Tue 05:31 AM 6:27 PM
04 March Wed 05:29 AM 6:28 PM
05 March Thu 05:27 AM 6:30 PM
06 March Fri 05:25 AM 6:31 PM
07 March Sat 05:23 AM 6:33 PM
08 March Sun 05:21 AM 6:34 PM
09 March Mon 05:19 AM 6:35 PM
10 March Tue 05:17 AM 6:37 PM
11 March Wed 05:15 AM 6:38 PM
12 March Thu 05:13 AM 6:39 PM
13 March Fri 05:11 AM 6:41 PM
14 March Sat 05:09 AM 6:42 PM
15 March Sun 05:07 AM 6:43 PM
16 March Mon 05:05 AM 6:45 PM
17 March Tue 05:03 AM 6:46 PM
18 March Wed 05:01 AM 6:48 PM
19 March Thu 04:59 AM 6:49 PM
20 March Fri 04:57 AM 6:50 PM
21 March Sat 04:55 AM 6:52 PM
22 March Sun 04:53 AM 6:53 PM

Reviews & Comments

Chilly Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Chilly, France. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Chilly for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Chilly Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.