Cléry-le-petit Sehr o Iftar Timing - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Cléry-le-petit

17 October, 2019 (18 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:16 am   6:47 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:06 am Iftar 06:57 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
17 October Thu 06:16 AM 6:47 PM
18 October Fri 06:17 AM 6:45 PM
19 October Sat 06:19 AM 6:43 PM
20 October Sun 06:20 AM 6:41 PM
21 October Mon 06:22 AM 6:39 PM
22 October Tue 06:23 AM 6:37 PM
23 October Wed 06:24 AM 6:35 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
17 October Thu 06:16 AM 6:47 PM
18 October Fri 06:17 AM 6:45 PM
19 October Sat 06:19 AM 6:43 PM
20 October Sun 06:20 AM 6:41 PM
21 October Mon 06:22 AM 6:39 PM
22 October Tue 06:23 AM 6:37 PM
23 October Wed 06:24 AM 6:35 PM
24 October Thu 06:26 AM 6:33 PM
25 October Fri 06:27 AM 6:32 PM
26 October Sat 06:29 AM 6:30 PM
27 October Sun 06:30 AM 6:28 PM
28 October Mon 06:32 AM 6:26 PM
29 October Tue 06:33 AM 6:24 PM
30 October Wed 06:35 AM 6:23 PM
31 October Thu 06:36 AM 6:21 PM
01 November Fri 06:38 AM 6:19 PM
02 November Sat 06:39 AM 6:18 PM
03 November Sun 06:40 AM 6:16 PM
04 November Mon 06:42 AM 6:14 PM
05 November Tue 06:43 AM 6:13 PM
06 November Wed 06:45 AM 6:11 PM
07 November Thu 06:46 AM 6:10 PM
08 November Fri 06:47 AM 6:08 PM
09 November Sat 06:49 AM 6:07 PM
10 November Sun 06:50 AM 6:05 PM
11 November Mon 06:52 AM 6:04 PM
12 November Tue 06:53 AM 6:03 PM
13 November Wed 06:54 AM 6:01 PM
14 November Thu 06:56 AM 6:00 PM
15 November Fri 06:57 AM 5:59 PM

Reviews & Comments

Cléry-le-petit Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Cléry-le-petit, France. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Cléry-le-petit for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Cléry-le-petit Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.