Clermont-les-fermes Sehr o Iftar Timing - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Clermont-les-fermes

25 January, 2020 (30 Jumadal Ula 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:33 am   5:28 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:23 am Iftar 05:38 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
25 January Sat 06:33 AM 5:28 PM
26 January Sun 06:32 AM 5:30 PM
27 January Mon 06:31 AM 5:31 PM
28 January Tue 06:30 AM 5:33 PM
29 January Wed 06:29 AM 5:34 PM
30 January Thu 06:28 AM 5:36 PM
31 January Fri 06:27 AM 5:38 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
25 January Sat 06:33 AM 5:28 PM
26 January Sun 06:32 AM 5:30 PM
27 January Mon 06:31 AM 5:31 PM
28 January Tue 06:30 AM 5:33 PM
29 January Wed 06:29 AM 5:34 PM
30 January Thu 06:28 AM 5:36 PM
31 January Fri 06:27 AM 5:38 PM
01 February Sat 06:26 AM 5:39 PM
02 February Sun 06:25 AM 5:41 PM
03 February Mon 06:23 AM 5:43 PM
04 February Tue 06:22 AM 5:45 PM
05 February Wed 06:21 AM 5:46 PM
06 February Thu 06:20 AM 5:48 PM
07 February Fri 06:18 AM 5:50 PM
08 February Sat 06:17 AM 5:51 PM
09 February Sun 06:15 AM 5:53 PM
10 February Mon 06:14 AM 5:55 PM
11 February Tue 06:13 AM 5:57 PM
12 February Wed 06:11 AM 5:58 PM
13 February Thu 06:10 AM 6:00 PM
14 February Fri 06:08 AM 6:02 PM
15 February Sat 06:06 AM 6:03 PM
16 February Sun 06:05 AM 6:05 PM
17 February Mon 06:03 AM 6:07 PM
18 February Tue 06:01 AM 6:08 PM
19 February Wed 06:00 AM 6:10 PM
20 February Thu 05:58 AM 6:12 PM
21 February Fri 05:56 AM 6:13 PM
22 February Sat 05:54 AM 6:15 PM
23 February Sun 05:52 AM 6:17 PM

Reviews & Comments

Clermont-les-fermes Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Clermont-les-fermes, France. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Clermont-les-fermes for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Clermont-les-fermes Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.