Clisson Sehr o Iftar Timing - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Clisson

08 December, 2019 (11 Rabiul Akhir 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:47 am   5:17 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:37 am Iftar 05:27 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
09 December Mon 06:47 AM 5:17 PM
10 December Tue 06:48 AM 5:17 PM
11 December Wed 06:49 AM 5:17 PM
12 December Thu 06:49 AM 5:17 PM
13 December Fri 06:50 AM 5:17 PM
14 December Sat 06:51 AM 5:17 PM
15 December Sun 06:52 AM 5:17 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
09 December Mon 06:47 AM 5:17 PM
10 December Tue 06:48 AM 5:17 PM
11 December Wed 06:49 AM 5:17 PM
12 December Thu 06:49 AM 5:17 PM
13 December Fri 06:50 AM 5:17 PM
14 December Sat 06:51 AM 5:17 PM
15 December Sun 06:52 AM 5:17 PM
16 December Mon 06:52 AM 5:17 PM
17 December Tue 06:53 AM 5:17 PM
18 December Wed 06:54 AM 5:18 PM
19 December Thu 06:54 AM 5:18 PM
20 December Fri 06:55 AM 5:19 PM
21 December Sat 06:55 AM 5:19 PM
22 December Sun 06:56 AM 5:20 PM
23 December Mon 06:56 AM 5:20 PM
24 December Tue 06:57 AM 5:21 PM
25 December Wed 06:57 AM 5:21 PM
26 December Thu 06:58 AM 5:22 PM
27 December Fri 06:58 AM 5:23 PM
28 December Sat 06:58 AM 5:23 PM
29 December Sun 06:59 AM 5:24 PM
30 December Mon 06:59 AM 5:25 PM
31 December Tue 06:59 AM 5:26 PM
01 January Wed 06:59 AM 5:27 PM
02 January Thu 06:59 AM 5:28 PM
03 January Fri 06:59 AM 5:29 PM
04 January Sat 06:59 AM 5:30 PM
05 January Sun 06:59 AM 5:31 PM
06 January Mon 06:59 AM 5:32 PM
07 January Tue 06:59 AM 5:33 PM

Reviews & Comments

Clisson Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Clisson, France. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Clisson for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Clisson Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.