Collias RAMADAN TIMING 2020 France

Today's 30 Mar, 2020 (5 Shaaban 1441 ) Collias Sehr & Iftar Time. Collias Ramadan Timing is: Sehar: 05:46 AM and Iftar: 8:08 PM (Hanafi/Safi'i). According to Fiqa Jafria (Shia) Sehr and Iftar Time is: Sehr: 05:36 and Iftar: 08:18 . Find 30 Days Ramadan time table for Collias

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time Collias

Sehr Iftar Date
05:46 am 8:08 pm 30 Mar, 2020
Jafria: Sehr 05:36  Iftar 08:18

RAMADAN TIME TABLE 2020 - Collias

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME)
RAMADAN SEHR IFTAR DATE
1 03:55 AM 7:37 PM Thu 23 April
2 03:53 AM 7:38 PM Fri 24 April
3 03:51 AM 7:39 PM Sat 25 April
4 03:49 AM 7:41 PM Sun 26 April
5 03:47 AM 7:42 PM Mon 27 April
6 03:45 AM 7:43 PM Tue 28 April
7 03:42 AM 7:44 PM Wed 29 April
8 03:40 AM 7:45 PM Thu 30 April
9 03:38 AM 7:47 PM Fri 01 May
10 03:36 AM 7:48 PM Sat 02 May
11 03:34 AM 7:49 PM Sun 03 May
12 03:32 AM 7:50 PM Mon 04 May
13 03:30 AM 7:51 PM Tue 05 May
14 03:28 AM 7:52 PM Wed 06 May
15 03:26 AM 7:54 PM Thu 07 May
16 03:24 AM 7:55 PM Fri 08 May
17 03:22 AM 7:56 PM Sat 09 May
18 03:20 AM 7:57 PM Sun 10 May
19 03:18 AM 7:58 PM Mon 11 May
20 03:16 AM 7:59 PM Tue 12 May
21 03:14 AM 8:00 PM Wed 13 May
22 03:12 AM 8:02 PM Thu 14 May
23 03:10 AM 8:03 PM Fri 15 May
24 03:09 AM 8:04 PM Sat 16 May
25 03:07 AM 8:05 PM Sun 17 May
26 03:05 AM 8:06 PM Mon 18 May
27 03:03 AM 8:07 PM Tue 19 May
28 03:02 AM 8:08 PM Wed 20 May
29 03:00 AM 8:09 PM Thu 21 May
30 02:58 AM 8:10 PM Fri 22 May

Collias Ramadan Timing | Reviews

Collias Ramadan Timing 2020 (Daily Sher-o-Iftar time Calendar)

COLLIAS RAMADAN TIME TABLE 2020 - Find Ramadan (رمضان) Calendar and Timetable 2020 along with Today's Sehr-o-Iftar Time of 30 Mar, 2020 (5 Shaaban 1441 ). Collias Ramadan Timing is as follows: SEHAR Time: 05:46 AM and IFTAR Time: 8:08 PM (Hanafi/Safi'i). According to Fiqa Jafria Sehr o Iftar Time is as follows: SEHAR Time: 05:36 and IFTAR Time: 08:18 . Hamariweb.com designed Ramadan calendar especially for Collias Ramadan Timing 2020 for all fiqh and sect.

The variation of a term is different in languages and regions are as follows: Ramadan is called in Arabic رمضان or Ramadhan, in Urdu it is called Ramazan and in Turkish as Ramathan, Muslim also call Saum, Roza or Siyam. It is the ninth month of the Islamic calendar and the month in which the Quran was revealed. Search Collias Ramadan Timing for fasting during the month of Ramadan in France, it’s of the Five Pillars of Islam. The month is spent by Muslims fasting during the daylight hours from dawn to sunset (also called sehri / Suhur and iftar time). Today's Islamic Date in France is 5 Shaaban 1441 .

Ramadan is very special a month long religion event where a majority of Muslim worldwide have fasting during a day time.Fasting (also called Roza & Siam / sawm) begins just before starting the Fajr prayer time that is called Sher (Suhur) and Iftar Time starts just after sunset. Ramadan 2020 Collias Timing as follows: Collias Sehr Time: 05:46 AM and Collias Iftar Time: 8:08 PM. Find more information about Collias Ramadan times, today prayer time & Collias qibla direction along with details hadith about Ramadan and Roza. You can also read Sehr and Iftar Dua with translations.


What People Most Find During Ramadan

What time is Ramadan in Collias?
SEHR 05:46 AM سحر & IFTAR 8:08 PM افطار

What time is Iftar today in Collias?
8:08 PM

What is Sehri time?
05:46 AM

What is Ramadan Start Date and End Date?
Ramadan Start: Apr 23, 2020 & Ramadan End: May 22, 2020

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult from your local Mosque / Masjid. If there is any issue, concern or you find any error, please email us at [email protected] Please note there is a 1 minute preventative difference in both as Sehr Time set 1 minute earlier and Iftar 1 minute later here.