Collinée Sehr o Iftar Timing - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Collinée

22 January, 2020 (27 Jumadal Ula 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:59 am   5:55 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:49 am Iftar 06:05 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
23 January Thu 06:59 AM 5:55 PM
24 January Fri 06:58 AM 5:57 PM
25 January Sat 06:58 AM 5:58 PM
26 January Sun 06:57 AM 6:00 PM
27 January Mon 06:56 AM 6:01 PM
28 January Tue 06:55 AM 6:03 PM
29 January Wed 06:54 AM 6:05 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
23 January Thu 06:59 AM 5:55 PM
24 January Fri 06:58 AM 5:57 PM
25 January Sat 06:58 AM 5:58 PM
26 January Sun 06:57 AM 6:00 PM
27 January Mon 06:56 AM 6:01 PM
28 January Tue 06:55 AM 6:03 PM
29 January Wed 06:54 AM 6:05 PM
30 January Thu 06:53 AM 6:06 PM
31 January Fri 06:52 AM 6:08 PM
01 February Sat 06:51 AM 6:09 PM
02 February Sun 06:50 AM 6:11 PM
03 February Mon 06:49 AM 6:13 PM
04 February Tue 06:47 AM 6:14 PM
05 February Wed 06:46 AM 6:16 PM
06 February Thu 06:45 AM 6:17 PM
07 February Fri 06:44 AM 6:19 PM
08 February Sat 06:42 AM 6:21 PM
09 February Sun 06:41 AM 6:22 PM
10 February Mon 06:40 AM 6:24 PM
11 February Tue 06:38 AM 6:26 PM
12 February Wed 06:37 AM 6:27 PM
13 February Thu 06:35 AM 6:29 PM
14 February Fri 06:34 AM 6:30 PM
15 February Sat 06:32 AM 6:32 PM
16 February Sun 06:31 AM 6:34 PM
17 February Mon 06:29 AM 6:35 PM
18 February Tue 06:28 AM 6:37 PM
19 February Wed 06:26 AM 6:38 PM
20 February Thu 06:24 AM 6:40 PM
21 February Fri 06:23 AM 6:42 PM

Reviews & Comments

Collinée Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Collinée, France. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Collinée for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Collinée Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.