Colonia General Baldissera Sehr o Iftar Timing - Argentina

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Colonia General Baldissera

17 August, 2019 (16 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:20 am   6:44 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:10 am Iftar 06:54 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 August Sun 06:20 AM 6:44 PM
19 August Mon 06:19 AM 6:44 PM
20 August Tue 06:18 AM 6:45 PM
21 August Wed 06:17 AM 6:46 PM
22 August Thu 06:16 AM 6:46 PM
23 August Fri 06:15 AM 6:47 PM
24 August Sat 06:13 AM 6:48 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 August Sun 06:20 AM 6:44 PM
19 August Mon 06:19 AM 6:44 PM
20 August Tue 06:18 AM 6:45 PM
21 August Wed 06:17 AM 6:46 PM
22 August Thu 06:16 AM 6:46 PM
23 August Fri 06:15 AM 6:47 PM
24 August Sat 06:13 AM 6:48 PM
25 August Sun 06:12 AM 6:48 PM
26 August Mon 06:11 AM 6:49 PM
27 August Tue 06:10 AM 6:50 PM
28 August Wed 06:09 AM 6:50 PM
29 August Thu 06:08 AM 6:51 PM
30 August Fri 06:06 AM 6:52 PM
31 August Sat 06:05 AM 6:52 PM
01 September Sun 06:04 AM 6:53 PM
02 September Mon 06:03 AM 6:54 PM
03 September Tue 06:01 AM 6:54 PM
04 September Wed 06:00 AM 6:55 PM
05 September Thu 05:59 AM 6:55 PM
06 September Fri 05:58 AM 6:56 PM
07 September Sat 05:56 AM 6:57 PM
08 September Sun 05:55 AM 6:57 PM
09 September Mon 05:54 AM 6:58 PM
10 September Tue 05:52 AM 6:59 PM
11 September Wed 05:51 AM 6:59 PM
12 September Thu 05:50 AM 7:00 PM
13 September Fri 05:48 AM 7:01 PM
14 September Sat 05:47 AM 7:01 PM
15 September Sun 05:45 AM 7:02 PM
16 September Mon 05:44 AM 7:03 PM

Reviews & Comments

Colonia General Baldissera Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Colonia General Baldissera, Argentina. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Colonia General Baldissera for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Colonia General Baldissera Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.