Compans Sehr o Iftar Timing - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Compans

23 February, 2020 (28 Jumadal Akhira 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:58 am   6:23 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:48 am Iftar 06:33 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
23 February Sun 05:58 AM 6:23 PM
24 February Mon 05:56 AM 6:25 PM
25 February Tue 05:54 AM 6:26 PM
26 February Wed 05:52 AM 6:28 PM
27 February Thu 05:51 AM 6:29 PM
28 February Fri 05:49 AM 6:31 PM
29 February Sat 05:47 AM 6:33 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
23 February Sun 05:58 AM 6:23 PM
24 February Mon 05:56 AM 6:25 PM
25 February Tue 05:54 AM 6:26 PM
26 February Wed 05:52 AM 6:28 PM
27 February Thu 05:51 AM 6:29 PM
28 February Fri 05:49 AM 6:31 PM
29 February Sat 05:47 AM 6:33 PM
01 March Sun 05:45 AM 6:34 PM
02 March Mon 05:43 AM 6:36 PM
03 March Tue 05:41 AM 6:37 PM
04 March Wed 05:39 AM 6:39 PM
05 March Thu 05:37 AM 6:41 PM
06 March Fri 05:35 AM 6:42 PM
07 March Sat 05:32 AM 6:44 PM
08 March Sun 05:30 AM 6:45 PM
09 March Mon 05:28 AM 6:47 PM
10 March Tue 05:26 AM 6:48 PM
11 March Wed 05:24 AM 6:50 PM
12 March Thu 05:22 AM 6:51 PM
13 March Fri 05:19 AM 6:53 PM
14 March Sat 05:17 AM 6:55 PM
15 March Sun 05:15 AM 6:56 PM
16 March Mon 05:13 AM 6:58 PM
17 March Tue 05:10 AM 6:59 PM
18 March Wed 05:08 AM 7:01 PM
19 March Thu 05:06 AM 7:02 PM
20 March Fri 05:03 AM 7:04 PM
21 March Sat 05:01 AM 7:05 PM
22 March Sun 04:59 AM 7:07 PM
23 March Mon 04:56 AM 7:08 PM

Reviews & Comments

Compans Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Compans, France. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Compans for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Compans Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.