Concarneau Sehr o Iftar Timing - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Concarneau

23 February, 2020 (29 Jumadal Akhira 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:23 am   6:53 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:13 am Iftar 07:03 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
24 February Mon 06:23 AM 6:53 PM
25 February Tue 06:21 AM 6:54 PM
26 February Wed 06:20 AM 6:56 PM
27 February Thu 06:18 AM 6:57 PM
28 February Fri 06:16 AM 6:59 PM
29 February Sat 06:14 AM 7:00 PM
01 March Sun 06:12 AM 7:02 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
24 February Mon 06:23 AM 6:53 PM
25 February Tue 06:21 AM 6:54 PM
26 February Wed 06:20 AM 6:56 PM
27 February Thu 06:18 AM 6:57 PM
28 February Fri 06:16 AM 6:59 PM
29 February Sat 06:14 AM 7:00 PM
01 March Sun 06:12 AM 7:02 PM
02 March Mon 06:10 AM 7:03 PM
03 March Tue 06:08 AM 7:05 PM
04 March Wed 06:06 AM 7:06 PM
05 March Thu 06:04 AM 7:08 PM
06 March Fri 06:02 AM 7:09 PM
07 March Sat 06:00 AM 7:11 PM
08 March Sun 05:58 AM 7:12 PM
09 March Mon 05:56 AM 7:14 PM
10 March Tue 05:54 AM 7:15 PM
11 March Wed 05:52 AM 7:17 PM
12 March Thu 05:50 AM 7:18 PM
13 March Fri 05:48 AM 7:20 PM
14 March Sat 05:46 AM 7:21 PM
15 March Sun 05:43 AM 7:23 PM
16 March Mon 05:41 AM 7:24 PM
17 March Tue 05:39 AM 7:26 PM
18 March Wed 05:37 AM 7:27 PM
19 March Thu 05:35 AM 7:28 PM
20 March Fri 05:32 AM 7:30 PM
21 March Sat 05:30 AM 7:31 PM
22 March Sun 05:28 AM 7:33 PM
23 March Mon 05:25 AM 7:34 PM
24 March Tue 05:23 AM 7:36 PM

Reviews & Comments

Concarneau Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Concarneau, France. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Concarneau for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Concarneau Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.