Congrier RAMADAN TIMING 2019 France

Ramadan Icon

Today's 13 Nov, 2019 (15 Rabiul Awwal 1441 ) Congrier Sehr & Iftar Time. Congrier Ramadan Timing is: Sehar: 06:18 AM and Iftar: 5:31 PM (Hanafi/Safi'i). According to Fiqa Jafria (Shia) Sehr and Iftar Time is: Sehr: 06:08 and Iftar: 05:41 . Find 30 Days Ramadan time table for Congrier

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time Congrier

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:18 am   5:31 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:08  Iftar 05:41

RAMADAN TIME TABLE 2019 - Congrier

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME - اوقات سحر و افطار)
RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Mon 06 May 03:25 AM 8:24 PM
2 Tue 07 May 03:23 AM 8:26 PM
3 Wed 08 May 03:20 AM 8:27 PM
4 Thu 09 May 03:18 AM 8:29 PM
5 Fri 10 May 03:15 AM 8:30 PM
6 Sat 11 May 03:12 AM 8:31 PM
7 Sun 12 May 03:10 AM 8:33 PM
8 Mon 13 May 03:07 AM 8:34 PM
9 Tue 14 May 03:04 AM 8:35 PM
10 Wed 15 May 03:02 AM 8:36 PM
11 Thu 16 May 02:59 AM 8:38 PM
12 Fri 17 May 02:57 AM 8:39 PM
13 Sat 18 May 02:54 AM 8:40 PM
14 Sun 19 May 02:51 AM 8:41 PM
15 Mon 20 May 02:49 AM 8:43 PM
16 Tue 21 May 02:46 AM 8:44 PM
17 Wed 22 May 02:44 AM 8:45 PM
18 Thu 23 May 02:43 AM 8:46 PM
19 Fri 24 May 02:43 AM 8:47 PM
20 Sat 25 May 02:42 AM 8:49 PM
21 Sun 26 May 02:42 AM 8:50 PM
22 Mon 27 May 02:42 AM 8:51 PM
23 Tue 28 May 02:41 AM 8:52 PM
24 Wed 29 May 02:41 AM 8:53 PM
25 Thu 30 May 02:41 AM 8:54 PM
26 Fri 31 May 02:41 AM 8:55 PM
27 Sat 01 June 02:41 AM 8:56 PM
28 Sun 02 June 02:40 AM 8:57 PM
29 Mon 03 June 02:40 AM 8:58 PM
30 Tue 04 June 02:40 AM 8:58 PM

Congrier Ramadan Timing | Reviews

Congrier Ramadan Timing 2019 (Daily Sher-o-Iftar time Calendar)

CONGRIER RAMADAN TIME TABLE 2019 - Find Ramadan (رمضان) Calendar and Timetable 2019 along with Today's Sehr-o-Iftar Time of 13 Nov, 2019 (15 Rabiul Awwal 1441 ). Congrier Ramadan Timing is as follows: SEHAR Time: 06:18 AM and IFTAR Time: 5:31 PM (Hanafi/Safi'i). According to Fiqa Jafria Sehr o Iftar Time is as follows: SEHAR Time: 06:08 and IFTAR Time: 05:41 . Hamariweb.com designed Ramadan calendar especially for Congrier Ramadan Timing 2019 for all fiqh and sect.

The variation of a term is different in languages and regions are as follows: Ramadan is called in Arabic رمضان or Ramadhan, in Urdu it is called Ramazan and in Turkish as Ramathan, Muslim also call Saum, Roza or Siyam. It is the ninth month of the Islamic calendar and the month in which the Quran was revealed. Search Congrier Ramadan Timing for fasting during the month of Ramadan in France, it’s of the Five Pillars of Islam. The month is spent by Muslims fasting during the daylight hours from dawn to sunset (also called sehri / Suhur and iftar time). Today's Islamic Date in France is 15 Rabiul Awwal 1441 .

Ramadan is very special a month long religion event where a majority of Muslim worldwide have fasting during a day time.Fasting (also called Roza & Siam / sawm) begins just before starting the Fajr prayer time that is called Sher (Suhur) and Iftar Time starts just after sunset. Ramadan 2019 Congrier Timing as follows: Congrier Sehr Time: 06:18 AM and Congrier Iftar Time: 5:31 PM. Find more information about Congrier Ramadan times, today prayer time & Congrier qibla direction along with details hadith about Ramadan and Roza. You can also read Sehr and Iftar Dua with translations.


What People Most Find During Ramadan

What time is Ramadan in Congrier?
SEHR 06:18 AM سحر & IFTAR 5:31 PM افطار

What time is Iftar today in Congrier?
5:31 PM

What is Sehri time?
06:18 AM

What is Ramadan Start Date and End Date?
Ramadan Start: May 06, 2019 & Ramadan End: June 04, 2019

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult from your local Mosque / Masjid. If there is any issue, concern or you find any error, please email us at [email protected] Please note there is a 1 minute preventative difference in both as Sehr Time set 1 minute earlier and Iftar 1 minute later here.