Constantine Sehr o Iftar Timing - Algeria

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Constantine

18 October, 2019 (18 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:09 am   5:55 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:59 am Iftar 06:05 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 October Fri 05:09 AM 5:55 PM
19 October Sat 05:10 AM 5:54 PM
20 October Sun 05:10 AM 5:52 PM
21 October Mon 05:11 AM 5:51 PM
22 October Tue 05:12 AM 5:50 PM
23 October Wed 05:13 AM 5:49 PM
24 October Thu 05:14 AM 5:48 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 October Fri 05:09 AM 5:55 PM
19 October Sat 05:10 AM 5:54 PM
20 October Sun 05:10 AM 5:52 PM
21 October Mon 05:11 AM 5:51 PM
22 October Tue 05:12 AM 5:50 PM
23 October Wed 05:13 AM 5:49 PM
24 October Thu 05:14 AM 5:48 PM
25 October Fri 05:15 AM 5:46 PM
26 October Sat 05:15 AM 5:45 PM
27 October Sun 05:16 AM 5:44 PM
28 October Mon 05:17 AM 5:43 PM
29 October Tue 05:18 AM 5:42 PM
30 October Wed 05:19 AM 5:41 PM
31 October Thu 05:20 AM 5:40 PM
01 November Fri 05:21 AM 5:39 PM
02 November Sat 05:21 AM 5:38 PM
03 November Sun 05:22 AM 5:37 PM
04 November Mon 05:23 AM 5:36 PM
05 November Tue 05:24 AM 5:35 PM
06 November Wed 05:25 AM 5:34 PM
07 November Thu 05:26 AM 5:33 PM
08 November Fri 05:27 AM 5:32 PM
09 November Sat 05:28 AM 5:31 PM
10 November Sun 05:28 AM 5:30 PM
11 November Mon 05:29 AM 5:29 PM
12 November Tue 05:30 AM 5:29 PM
13 November Wed 05:31 AM 5:28 PM
14 November Thu 05:32 AM 5:27 PM
15 November Fri 05:33 AM 5:26 PM
16 November Sat 05:34 AM 5:26 PM

Reviews & Comments

Constantine Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Constantine, Algeria. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Constantine for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Constantine Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.