Courmelles Sehr o Iftar Timing - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Courmelles

18 November, 2019 (20 Rabiul Awwal 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:08 am   5:03 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:58 am Iftar 05:13 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 November Mon 06:08 AM 5:03 PM
19 November Tue 06:10 AM 5:02 PM
20 November Wed 06:11 AM 5:00 PM
21 November Thu 06:12 AM 4:59 PM
22 November Fri 06:13 AM 4:58 PM
23 November Sat 06:15 AM 4:58 PM
24 November Sun 06:16 AM 4:57 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 November Mon 06:08 AM 5:03 PM
19 November Tue 06:10 AM 5:02 PM
20 November Wed 06:11 AM 5:00 PM
21 November Thu 06:12 AM 4:59 PM
22 November Fri 06:13 AM 4:58 PM
23 November Sat 06:15 AM 4:58 PM
24 November Sun 06:16 AM 4:57 PM
25 November Mon 06:17 AM 4:56 PM
26 November Tue 06:18 AM 4:55 PM
27 November Wed 06:19 AM 4:54 PM
28 November Thu 06:21 AM 4:54 PM
29 November Fri 06:22 AM 4:53 PM
30 November Sat 06:23 AM 4:52 PM
01 December Sun 06:24 AM 4:52 PM
02 December Mon 06:25 AM 4:51 PM
03 December Tue 06:26 AM 4:51 PM
04 December Wed 06:27 AM 4:50 PM
05 December Thu 06:28 AM 4:50 PM
06 December Fri 06:29 AM 4:50 PM
07 December Sat 06:30 AM 4:49 PM
08 December Sun 06:31 AM 4:49 PM
09 December Mon 06:32 AM 4:49 PM
10 December Tue 06:33 AM 4:49 PM
11 December Wed 06:34 AM 4:49 PM
12 December Thu 06:35 AM 4:49 PM
13 December Fri 06:35 AM 4:49 PM
14 December Sat 06:36 AM 4:49 PM
15 December Sun 06:37 AM 4:49 PM
16 December Mon 06:38 AM 4:49 PM
17 December Tue 06:38 AM 4:49 PM

Reviews & Comments

Courmelles Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Courmelles, France. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Courmelles for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Courmelles Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.