Crotelles Sehr o Iftar Timing - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Crotelles

14 October, 2019 (14 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:30 am   7:12 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:20 am Iftar 07:22 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
14 October Mon 06:30 AM 7:12 PM
15 October Tue 06:31 AM 7:10 PM
16 October Wed 06:33 AM 7:09 PM
17 October Thu 06:34 AM 7:07 PM
18 October Fri 06:36 AM 7:05 PM
19 October Sat 06:37 AM 7:03 PM
20 October Sun 06:38 AM 7:01 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
14 October Mon 06:30 AM 7:12 PM
15 October Tue 06:31 AM 7:10 PM
16 October Wed 06:33 AM 7:09 PM
17 October Thu 06:34 AM 7:07 PM
18 October Fri 06:36 AM 7:05 PM
19 October Sat 06:37 AM 7:03 PM
20 October Sun 06:38 AM 7:01 PM
21 October Mon 06:40 AM 6:59 PM
22 October Tue 06:41 AM 6:58 PM
23 October Wed 06:43 AM 6:56 PM
24 October Thu 06:44 AM 6:54 PM
25 October Fri 06:45 AM 6:52 PM
26 October Sat 06:47 AM 6:51 PM
27 October Sun 06:48 AM 6:49 PM
28 October Mon 06:49 AM 6:47 PM
29 October Tue 06:51 AM 6:46 PM
30 October Wed 06:52 AM 6:44 PM
31 October Thu 06:53 AM 6:42 PM
01 November Fri 06:55 AM 6:41 PM
02 November Sat 06:56 AM 6:39 PM
03 November Sun 06:57 AM 6:38 PM
04 November Mon 06:59 AM 6:36 PM
05 November Tue 07:00 AM 6:35 PM
06 November Wed 07:01 AM 6:33 PM
07 November Thu 07:03 AM 6:32 PM
08 November Fri 07:04 AM 6:31 PM
09 November Sat 07:05 AM 6:29 PM
10 November Sun 07:07 AM 6:28 PM
11 November Mon 07:08 AM 6:27 PM
12 November Tue 07:09 AM 6:25 PM

Reviews & Comments

Crotelles Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Crotelles, France. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Crotelles for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Crotelles Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.