Cruscades Sehr o Iftar Timing - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Cruscades

10 December, 2019 (12 Rabiul Akhir 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:26 am   5:14 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:16 am Iftar 05:24 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
10 December Tue 06:26 AM 5:14 PM
11 December Wed 06:26 AM 5:14 PM
12 December Thu 06:27 AM 5:14 PM
13 December Fri 06:28 AM 5:15 PM
14 December Sat 06:29 AM 5:15 PM
15 December Sun 06:29 AM 5:15 PM
16 December Mon 06:30 AM 5:15 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
10 December Tue 06:26 AM 5:14 PM
11 December Wed 06:26 AM 5:14 PM
12 December Thu 06:27 AM 5:14 PM
13 December Fri 06:28 AM 5:15 PM
14 December Sat 06:29 AM 5:15 PM
15 December Sun 06:29 AM 5:15 PM
16 December Mon 06:30 AM 5:15 PM
17 December Tue 06:31 AM 5:16 PM
18 December Wed 06:31 AM 5:16 PM
19 December Thu 06:32 AM 5:16 PM
20 December Fri 06:32 AM 5:17 PM
21 December Sat 06:33 AM 5:17 PM
22 December Sun 06:33 AM 5:18 PM
23 December Mon 06:34 AM 5:18 PM
24 December Tue 06:34 AM 5:19 PM
25 December Wed 06:35 AM 5:19 PM
26 December Thu 06:35 AM 5:20 PM
27 December Fri 06:36 AM 5:21 PM
28 December Sat 06:36 AM 5:21 PM
29 December Sun 06:36 AM 5:22 PM
30 December Mon 06:36 AM 5:23 PM
31 December Tue 06:37 AM 5:24 PM
01 January Wed 06:37 AM 5:25 PM
02 January Thu 06:37 AM 5:26 PM
03 January Fri 06:37 AM 5:26 PM
04 January Sat 06:37 AM 5:27 PM
05 January Sun 06:37 AM 5:28 PM
06 January Mon 06:37 AM 5:29 PM
07 January Tue 06:37 AM 5:30 PM
08 January Wed 06:37 AM 5:31 PM

Reviews & Comments

Cruscades Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Cruscades, France. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Cruscades for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Cruscades Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.