Dürnstein Sehr o Iftar Timing - Austria

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Dürnstein

21 October, 2019 (22 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:42 am   5:58 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:32 am Iftar 06:08 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
22 October Tue 05:42 AM 5:58 PM
23 October Wed 05:43 AM 5:56 PM
24 October Thu 05:45 AM 5:54 PM
25 October Fri 05:46 AM 5:52 PM
26 October Sat 05:48 AM 5:50 PM
27 October Sun 05:49 AM 5:49 PM
28 October Mon 05:50 AM 5:47 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
22 October Tue 05:42 AM 5:58 PM
23 October Wed 05:43 AM 5:56 PM
24 October Thu 05:45 AM 5:54 PM
25 October Fri 05:46 AM 5:52 PM
26 October Sat 05:48 AM 5:50 PM
27 October Sun 05:49 AM 5:49 PM
28 October Mon 05:50 AM 5:47 PM
29 October Tue 05:52 AM 5:45 PM
30 October Wed 05:53 AM 5:44 PM
31 October Thu 05:55 AM 5:42 PM
01 November Fri 05:56 AM 5:40 PM
02 November Sat 05:57 AM 5:39 PM
03 November Sun 05:59 AM 5:37 PM
04 November Mon 06:00 AM 5:36 PM
05 November Tue 06:02 AM 5:34 PM
06 November Wed 06:03 AM 5:33 PM
07 November Thu 06:04 AM 5:31 PM
08 November Fri 06:06 AM 5:30 PM
09 November Sat 06:07 AM 5:28 PM
10 November Sun 06:08 AM 5:27 PM
11 November Mon 06:10 AM 5:26 PM
12 November Tue 06:11 AM 5:24 PM
13 November Wed 06:12 AM 5:23 PM
14 November Thu 06:13 AM 5:22 PM
15 November Fri 06:15 AM 5:21 PM
16 November Sat 06:16 AM 5:19 PM
17 November Sun 06:17 AM 5:18 PM
18 November Mon 06:19 AM 5:17 PM
19 November Tue 06:20 AM 5:16 PM
20 November Wed 06:21 AM 5:15 PM

Reviews & Comments

Dürnstein Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Dürnstein, Austria. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Dürnstein for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Dürnstein Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.