Denzil Sehr o Iftar Timing - Canada

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Denzil

25 January, 2020 (30 Jumadal Ula 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  07:29 am   5:53 pm
Jafria: Sehr 07:19 am Iftar 06:03 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
25 January Sat 07:29 AM 5:53 PM
26 January Sun 07:28 AM 5:55 PM
27 January Mon 07:27 AM 5:57 PM
28 January Tue 07:26 AM 5:59 PM
29 January Wed 07:25 AM 6:01 PM
30 January Thu 07:24 AM 6:03 PM
31 January Fri 07:22 AM 6:04 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
25 January Sat 07:29 AM 5:53 PM
26 January Sun 07:28 AM 5:55 PM
27 January Mon 07:27 AM 5:57 PM
28 January Tue 07:26 AM 5:59 PM
29 January Wed 07:25 AM 6:01 PM
30 January Thu 07:24 AM 6:03 PM
31 January Fri 07:22 AM 6:04 PM
01 February Sat 07:21 AM 6:06 PM
02 February Sun 07:20 AM 6:08 PM
03 February Mon 07:18 AM 6:10 PM
04 February Tue 07:17 AM 6:12 PM
05 February Wed 07:16 AM 6:14 PM
06 February Thu 07:14 AM 6:16 PM
07 February Fri 07:13 AM 6:18 PM
08 February Sat 07:11 AM 6:19 PM
09 February Sun 07:09 AM 6:21 PM
10 February Mon 07:08 AM 6:23 PM
11 February Tue 07:06 AM 6:25 PM
12 February Wed 07:05 AM 6:27 PM
13 February Thu 07:03 AM 6:29 PM
14 February Fri 07:01 AM 6:31 PM
15 February Sat 06:59 AM 6:33 PM
16 February Sun 06:57 AM 6:34 PM
17 February Mon 06:56 AM 6:36 PM
18 February Tue 06:54 AM 6:38 PM
19 February Wed 06:52 AM 6:40 PM
20 February Thu 06:50 AM 6:42 PM
21 February Fri 06:48 AM 6:44 PM
22 February Sat 06:46 AM 6:46 PM
23 February Sun 06:44 AM 6:47 PM

Reviews & Comments

Denzil Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Denzil, Canada. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Denzil for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Denzil Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.