Desbarats Sehr o Iftar Timing - Canada

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Desbarats

17 January, 2020 (22 Jumadal Ula 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:44 am   5:19 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:34 am Iftar 05:29 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
17 January Fri 06:44 AM 5:19 PM
18 January Sat 06:43 AM 5:21 PM
19 January Sun 06:43 AM 5:22 PM
20 January Mon 06:42 AM 5:23 PM
21 January Tue 06:42 AM 5:25 PM
22 January Wed 06:41 AM 5:26 PM
23 January Thu 06:40 AM 5:28 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
17 January Fri 06:44 AM 5:19 PM
18 January Sat 06:43 AM 5:21 PM
19 January Sun 06:43 AM 5:22 PM
20 January Mon 06:42 AM 5:23 PM
21 January Tue 06:42 AM 5:25 PM
22 January Wed 06:41 AM 5:26 PM
23 January Thu 06:40 AM 5:28 PM
24 January Fri 06:40 AM 5:29 PM
25 January Sat 06:39 AM 5:30 PM
26 January Sun 06:38 AM 5:32 PM
27 January Mon 06:37 AM 5:33 PM
28 January Tue 06:36 AM 5:35 PM
29 January Wed 06:35 AM 5:36 PM
30 January Thu 06:35 AM 5:38 PM
31 January Fri 06:34 AM 5:39 PM
01 February Sat 06:33 AM 5:41 PM
02 February Sun 06:32 AM 5:42 PM
03 February Mon 06:30 AM 5:44 PM
04 February Tue 06:29 AM 5:45 PM
05 February Wed 06:28 AM 5:47 PM
06 February Thu 06:27 AM 5:48 PM
07 February Fri 06:26 AM 5:50 PM
08 February Sat 06:25 AM 5:51 PM
09 February Sun 06:23 AM 5:53 PM
10 February Mon 06:22 AM 5:54 PM
11 February Tue 06:21 AM 5:56 PM
12 February Wed 06:19 AM 5:57 PM
13 February Thu 06:18 AM 5:59 PM
14 February Fri 06:17 AM 6:00 PM
15 February Sat 06:15 AM 6:02 PM

Reviews & Comments

Desbarats Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Desbarats, Canada. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Desbarats for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Desbarats Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.