Deschaillons Sehr o Iftar Timing - Canada

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Deschaillons

28 January, 2020 (2 Jumadal Akhira 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:49 am   4:47 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:39 am Iftar 04:57 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
28 January Tue 05:49 AM 4:47 PM
29 January Wed 05:48 AM 4:48 PM
30 January Thu 05:47 AM 4:50 PM
31 January Fri 05:46 AM 4:51 PM
01 February Sat 05:45 AM 4:53 PM
02 February Sun 05:44 AM 4:54 PM
03 February Mon 05:43 AM 4:56 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
28 January Tue 05:49 AM 4:47 PM
29 January Wed 05:48 AM 4:48 PM
30 January Thu 05:47 AM 4:50 PM
31 January Fri 05:46 AM 4:51 PM
01 February Sat 05:45 AM 4:53 PM
02 February Sun 05:44 AM 4:54 PM
03 February Mon 05:43 AM 4:56 PM
04 February Tue 05:42 AM 4:57 PM
05 February Wed 05:41 AM 4:59 PM
06 February Thu 05:40 AM 5:00 PM
07 February Fri 05:39 AM 5:02 PM
08 February Sat 05:37 AM 5:03 PM
09 February Sun 05:36 AM 5:05 PM
10 February Mon 05:35 AM 5:06 PM
11 February Tue 05:34 AM 5:08 PM
12 February Wed 05:32 AM 5:09 PM
13 February Thu 05:31 AM 5:11 PM
14 February Fri 05:29 AM 5:12 PM
15 February Sat 05:28 AM 5:14 PM
16 February Sun 05:26 AM 5:15 PM
17 February Mon 05:25 AM 5:17 PM
18 February Tue 05:23 AM 5:18 PM
19 February Wed 05:22 AM 5:20 PM
20 February Thu 05:20 AM 5:21 PM
21 February Fri 05:19 AM 5:23 PM
22 February Sat 05:17 AM 5:24 PM
23 February Sun 05:15 AM 5:26 PM
24 February Mon 05:14 AM 5:27 PM
25 February Tue 05:12 AM 5:29 PM
26 February Wed 05:10 AM 5:30 PM

Reviews & Comments

Deschaillons Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Deschaillons, Canada. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Deschaillons for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Deschaillons Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.