Didsbury Sehr o Iftar Timing - Canada

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Didsbury

21 February, 2020 (27 Jumadal Akhira 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:06 am   6:03 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:56 am Iftar 06:13 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
21 February Fri 06:06 AM 6:03 PM
22 February Sat 06:04 AM 6:05 PM
23 February Sun 06:02 AM 6:06 PM
24 February Mon 06:00 AM 6:08 PM
25 February Tue 05:58 AM 6:10 PM
26 February Wed 05:56 AM 6:12 PM
27 February Thu 05:54 AM 6:14 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
21 February Fri 06:06 AM 6:03 PM
22 February Sat 06:04 AM 6:05 PM
23 February Sun 06:02 AM 6:06 PM
24 February Mon 06:00 AM 6:08 PM
25 February Tue 05:58 AM 6:10 PM
26 February Wed 05:56 AM 6:12 PM
27 February Thu 05:54 AM 6:14 PM
28 February Fri 05:52 AM 6:15 PM
29 February Sat 05:50 AM 6:17 PM
01 March Sun 05:48 AM 6:19 PM
02 March Mon 05:46 AM 6:21 PM
03 March Tue 05:43 AM 6:22 PM
04 March Wed 05:41 AM 6:24 PM
05 March Thu 05:39 AM 6:26 PM
06 March Fri 05:37 AM 6:28 PM
07 March Sat 05:34 AM 6:30 PM
08 March Sun 05:32 AM 6:31 PM
09 March Mon 05:30 AM 6:33 PM
10 March Tue 05:28 AM 6:35 PM
11 March Wed 05:25 AM 6:36 PM
12 March Thu 05:23 AM 6:38 PM
13 March Fri 05:21 AM 6:40 PM
14 March Sat 05:18 AM 6:42 PM
15 March Sun 05:16 AM 6:43 PM
16 March Mon 05:13 AM 6:45 PM
17 March Tue 05:11 AM 6:47 PM
18 March Wed 05:08 AM 6:48 PM
19 March Thu 05:06 AM 6:50 PM
20 March Fri 05:03 AM 6:52 PM
21 March Sat 05:01 AM 6:54 PM

Reviews & Comments

Didsbury Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Didsbury, Canada. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Didsbury for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Didsbury Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.