Dodsland Sehr o Iftar Timing - Canada

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Dodsland

28 February, 2020 (3 Rajab 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:31 am   6:54 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:21 am Iftar 07:04 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
28 February Fri 06:31 AM 6:54 PM
29 February Sat 06:29 AM 6:56 PM
01 March Sun 06:26 AM 6:58 PM
02 March Mon 06:24 AM 6:59 PM
03 March Tue 06:22 AM 7:01 PM
04 March Wed 06:20 AM 7:03 PM
05 March Thu 06:18 AM 7:05 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
28 February Fri 06:31 AM 6:54 PM
29 February Sat 06:29 AM 6:56 PM
01 March Sun 06:26 AM 6:58 PM
02 March Mon 06:24 AM 6:59 PM
03 March Tue 06:22 AM 7:01 PM
04 March Wed 06:20 AM 7:03 PM
05 March Thu 06:18 AM 7:05 PM
06 March Fri 06:15 AM 7:06 PM
07 March Sat 06:13 AM 7:08 PM
08 March Sun 06:11 AM 7:10 PM
09 March Mon 06:09 AM 7:12 PM
10 March Tue 06:06 AM 7:13 PM
11 March Wed 06:04 AM 7:15 PM
12 March Thu 06:01 AM 7:17 PM
13 March Fri 05:59 AM 7:19 PM
14 March Sat 05:57 AM 7:20 PM
15 March Sun 05:54 AM 7:22 PM
16 March Mon 05:52 AM 7:24 PM
17 March Tue 05:49 AM 7:26 PM
18 March Wed 05:47 AM 7:27 PM
19 March Thu 05:44 AM 7:29 PM
20 March Fri 05:42 AM 7:31 PM
21 March Sat 05:39 AM 7:32 PM
22 March Sun 05:37 AM 7:34 PM
23 March Mon 05:34 AM 7:36 PM
24 March Tue 05:32 AM 7:38 PM
25 March Wed 05:29 AM 7:39 PM
26 March Thu 05:27 AM 7:41 PM
27 March Fri 05:24 AM 7:43 PM
28 March Sat 05:21 AM 7:44 PM

Reviews & Comments

Dodsland Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Dodsland, Canada. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Dodsland for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Dodsland Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.