Donnersdorf Sehr o Iftar Timing - Austria

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Donnersdorf

20 August, 2019 (19 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:04 am   7:58 pm
Jafria: Sehr 03:54 am Iftar 08:08 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
21 August Wed 04:04 AM 7:58 PM
22 August Thu 04:06 AM 7:56 PM
23 August Fri 04:08 AM 7:55 PM
24 August Sat 04:10 AM 7:53 PM
25 August Sun 04:12 AM 7:51 PM
26 August Mon 04:13 AM 7:49 PM
27 August Tue 04:15 AM 7:47 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
21 August Wed 04:04 AM 7:58 PM
22 August Thu 04:06 AM 7:56 PM
23 August Fri 04:08 AM 7:55 PM
24 August Sat 04:10 AM 7:53 PM
25 August Sun 04:12 AM 7:51 PM
26 August Mon 04:13 AM 7:49 PM
27 August Tue 04:15 AM 7:47 PM
28 August Wed 04:17 AM 7:45 PM
29 August Thu 04:19 AM 7:43 PM
30 August Fri 04:21 AM 7:42 PM
31 August Sat 04:23 AM 7:40 PM
01 September Sun 04:25 AM 7:38 PM
02 September Mon 04:26 AM 7:36 PM
03 September Tue 04:28 AM 7:34 PM
04 September Wed 04:30 AM 7:32 PM
05 September Thu 04:32 AM 7:30 PM
06 September Fri 04:33 AM 7:28 PM
07 September Sat 04:35 AM 7:26 PM
08 September Sun 04:37 AM 7:24 PM
09 September Mon 04:38 AM 7:22 PM
10 September Tue 04:40 AM 7:20 PM
11 September Wed 04:42 AM 7:18 PM
12 September Thu 04:43 AM 7:16 PM
13 September Fri 04:45 AM 7:14 PM
14 September Sat 04:47 AM 7:12 PM
15 September Sun 04:48 AM 7:10 PM
16 September Mon 04:50 AM 7:08 PM
17 September Tue 04:51 AM 7:06 PM
18 September Wed 04:53 AM 7:04 PM
19 September Thu 04:54 AM 7:02 PM

Reviews & Comments

Donnersdorf Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Donnersdorf, Austria. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Donnersdorf for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Donnersdorf Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.