Dreulach Sehr o Iftar Timing - Austria

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Dreulach

18 August, 2019 (17 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:08 am   8:12 pm
Jafria: Sehr 03:58 am Iftar 08:22 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 August Sun 04:08 AM 8:12 PM
19 August Mon 04:10 AM 8:10 PM
20 August Tue 04:12 AM 8:09 PM
21 August Wed 04:14 AM 8:07 PM
22 August Thu 04:16 AM 8:05 PM
23 August Fri 04:18 AM 8:03 PM
24 August Sat 04:19 AM 8:01 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 August Sun 04:08 AM 8:12 PM
19 August Mon 04:10 AM 8:10 PM
20 August Tue 04:12 AM 8:09 PM
21 August Wed 04:14 AM 8:07 PM
22 August Thu 04:16 AM 8:05 PM
23 August Fri 04:18 AM 8:03 PM
24 August Sat 04:19 AM 8:01 PM
25 August Sun 04:21 AM 8:00 PM
26 August Mon 04:23 AM 7:58 PM
27 August Tue 04:25 AM 7:56 PM
28 August Wed 04:27 AM 7:54 PM
29 August Thu 04:29 AM 7:52 PM
30 August Fri 04:31 AM 7:50 PM
31 August Sat 04:32 AM 7:48 PM
01 September Sun 04:34 AM 7:46 PM
02 September Mon 04:36 AM 7:45 PM
03 September Tue 04:38 AM 7:43 PM
04 September Wed 04:39 AM 7:41 PM
05 September Thu 04:41 AM 7:39 PM
06 September Fri 04:43 AM 7:37 PM
07 September Sat 04:45 AM 7:35 PM
08 September Sun 04:46 AM 7:33 PM
09 September Mon 04:48 AM 7:31 PM
10 September Tue 04:50 AM 7:29 PM
11 September Wed 04:51 AM 7:27 PM
12 September Thu 04:53 AM 7:25 PM
13 September Fri 04:54 AM 7:23 PM
14 September Sat 04:56 AM 7:21 PM
15 September Sun 04:58 AM 7:19 PM
16 September Mon 04:59 AM 7:17 PM

Reviews & Comments

Dreulach Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Dreulach, Austria. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Dreulach for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Dreulach Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.