Durlass Sehr o Iftar Timing - Austria

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Durlass

26 August, 2019 (24 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:07 am   7:52 pm
Jafria: Sehr 03:57 am Iftar 08:02 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
26 August Mon 04:07 AM 7:52 PM
27 August Tue 04:10 AM 7:50 PM
28 August Wed 04:12 AM 7:48 PM
29 August Thu 04:14 AM 7:46 PM
30 August Fri 04:16 AM 7:44 PM
31 August Sat 04:18 AM 7:42 PM
01 September Sun 04:19 AM 7:40 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
26 August Mon 04:07 AM 7:52 PM
27 August Tue 04:10 AM 7:50 PM
28 August Wed 04:12 AM 7:48 PM
29 August Thu 04:14 AM 7:46 PM
30 August Fri 04:16 AM 7:44 PM
31 August Sat 04:18 AM 7:42 PM
01 September Sun 04:19 AM 7:40 PM
02 September Mon 04:21 AM 7:38 PM
03 September Tue 04:23 AM 7:36 PM
04 September Wed 04:25 AM 7:34 PM
05 September Thu 04:27 AM 7:32 PM
06 September Fri 04:29 AM 7:30 PM
07 September Sat 04:31 AM 7:28 PM
08 September Sun 04:33 AM 7:26 PM
09 September Mon 04:34 AM 7:24 PM
10 September Tue 04:36 AM 7:22 PM
11 September Wed 04:38 AM 7:20 PM
12 September Thu 04:40 AM 7:18 PM
13 September Fri 04:41 AM 7:16 PM
14 September Sat 04:43 AM 7:13 PM
15 September Sun 04:45 AM 7:11 PM
16 September Mon 04:47 AM 7:09 PM
17 September Tue 04:48 AM 7:07 PM
18 September Wed 04:50 AM 7:05 PM
19 September Thu 04:52 AM 7:03 PM
20 September Fri 04:53 AM 7:01 PM
21 September Sat 04:55 AM 6:59 PM
22 September Sun 04:56 AM 6:57 PM
23 September Mon 04:58 AM 6:55 PM
24 September Tue 05:00 AM 6:53 PM

Reviews & Comments

Durlass Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Durlass, Austria. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Durlass for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Durlass Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.