El Mouradia Sehr o Iftar Timing - Algeria

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in El Mouradia

12 December, 2019 (15 Rabiul Akhir 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:10 am   5:33 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:00 am Iftar 05:43 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
13 December Fri 06:10 AM 5:33 PM
14 December Sat 06:11 AM 5:33 PM
15 December Sun 06:11 AM 5:34 PM
16 December Mon 06:12 AM 5:34 PM
17 December Tue 06:12 AM 5:34 PM
18 December Wed 06:13 AM 5:35 PM
19 December Thu 06:14 AM 5:35 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
13 December Fri 06:10 AM 5:33 PM
14 December Sat 06:11 AM 5:33 PM
15 December Sun 06:11 AM 5:34 PM
16 December Mon 06:12 AM 5:34 PM
17 December Tue 06:12 AM 5:34 PM
18 December Wed 06:13 AM 5:35 PM
19 December Thu 06:14 AM 5:35 PM
20 December Fri 06:14 AM 5:36 PM
21 December Sat 06:15 AM 5:36 PM
22 December Sun 06:15 AM 5:37 PM
23 December Mon 06:16 AM 5:37 PM
24 December Tue 06:16 AM 5:38 PM
25 December Wed 06:17 AM 5:38 PM
26 December Thu 06:17 AM 5:39 PM
27 December Fri 06:17 AM 5:39 PM
28 December Sat 06:18 AM 5:40 PM
29 December Sun 06:18 AM 5:41 PM
30 December Mon 06:18 AM 5:42 PM
31 December Tue 06:19 AM 5:42 PM
01 January Wed 06:19 AM 5:43 PM
02 January Thu 06:19 AM 5:44 PM
03 January Fri 06:19 AM 5:45 PM
04 January Sat 06:20 AM 5:45 PM
05 January Sun 06:20 AM 5:46 PM
06 January Mon 06:20 AM 5:47 PM
07 January Tue 06:20 AM 5:48 PM
08 January Wed 06:20 AM 5:49 PM
09 January Thu 06:20 AM 5:50 PM
10 January Fri 06:20 AM 5:51 PM
11 January Sat 06:20 AM 5:52 PM

Reviews & Comments

El Mouradia Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in El Mouradia, Algeria. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in El Mouradia for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate El Mouradia Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.