Elortondo Sehr o Iftar Timing - Argentina

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Elortondo

15 September, 2019 (15 Muharram 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:42 am   6:59 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:32 am Iftar 07:09 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
15 September Sun 05:42 AM 6:59 PM
16 September Mon 05:41 AM 7:00 PM
17 September Tue 05:39 AM 7:00 PM
18 September Wed 05:38 AM 7:01 PM
19 September Thu 05:37 AM 7:02 PM
20 September Fri 05:35 AM 7:02 PM
21 September Sat 05:34 AM 7:03 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
15 September Sun 05:42 AM 6:59 PM
16 September Mon 05:41 AM 7:00 PM
17 September Tue 05:39 AM 7:00 PM
18 September Wed 05:38 AM 7:01 PM
19 September Thu 05:37 AM 7:02 PM
20 September Fri 05:35 AM 7:02 PM
21 September Sat 05:34 AM 7:03 PM
22 September Sun 05:32 AM 7:04 PM
23 September Mon 05:31 AM 7:04 PM
24 September Tue 05:29 AM 7:05 PM
25 September Wed 05:28 AM 7:06 PM
26 September Thu 05:26 AM 7:06 PM
27 September Fri 05:25 AM 7:07 PM
28 September Sat 05:23 AM 7:08 PM
29 September Sun 05:22 AM 7:09 PM
30 September Mon 05:20 AM 7:09 PM
01 October Tue 05:19 AM 7:10 PM
02 October Wed 05:17 AM 7:11 PM
03 October Thu 05:16 AM 7:11 PM
04 October Fri 05:14 AM 7:12 PM
05 October Sat 05:13 AM 7:13 PM
06 October Sun 05:11 AM 7:14 PM
07 October Mon 05:10 AM 7:14 PM
08 October Tue 05:08 AM 7:15 PM
09 October Wed 05:07 AM 7:16 PM
10 October Thu 05:05 AM 7:17 PM
11 October Fri 05:04 AM 7:17 PM
12 October Sat 05:02 AM 7:18 PM
13 October Sun 05:01 AM 7:19 PM
14 October Mon 04:59 AM 7:20 PM

Reviews & Comments

Elortondo Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Elortondo, Argentina. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Elortondo for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Elortondo Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.