Entrejol Sehr o Iftar Timing - Netherlands Antilles

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Entrejol

25 August, 2019 (23 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:09 am   6:49 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:59 am Iftar 06:59 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
25 August Sun 05:09 AM 6:49 PM
26 August Mon 05:09 AM 6:48 PM
27 August Tue 05:09 AM 6:48 PM
28 August Wed 05:10 AM 6:47 PM
29 August Thu 05:10 AM 6:46 PM
30 August Fri 05:10 AM 6:46 PM
31 August Sat 05:10 AM 6:45 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
25 August Sun 05:09 AM 6:49 PM
26 August Mon 05:09 AM 6:48 PM
27 August Tue 05:09 AM 6:48 PM
28 August Wed 05:10 AM 6:47 PM
29 August Thu 05:10 AM 6:46 PM
30 August Fri 05:10 AM 6:46 PM
31 August Sat 05:10 AM 6:45 PM
01 September Sun 05:10 AM 6:45 PM
02 September Mon 05:10 AM 6:44 PM
03 September Tue 05:10 AM 6:43 PM
04 September Wed 05:10 AM 6:43 PM
05 September Thu 05:10 AM 6:42 PM
06 September Fri 05:10 AM 6:41 PM
07 September Sat 05:10 AM 6:41 PM
08 September Sun 05:11 AM 6:40 PM
09 September Mon 05:11 AM 6:39 PM
10 September Tue 05:11 AM 6:39 PM
11 September Wed 05:11 AM 6:38 PM
12 September Thu 05:11 AM 6:37 PM
13 September Fri 05:11 AM 6:36 PM
14 September Sat 05:11 AM 6:36 PM
15 September Sun 05:11 AM 6:35 PM
16 September Mon 05:11 AM 6:34 PM
17 September Tue 05:11 AM 6:34 PM
18 September Wed 05:11 AM 6:33 PM
19 September Thu 05:11 AM 6:32 PM
20 September Fri 05:11 AM 6:32 PM
21 September Sat 05:11 AM 6:31 PM
22 September Sun 05:11 AM 6:30 PM
23 September Mon 05:11 AM 6:30 PM

Reviews & Comments

Entrejol Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Entrejol, Netherlands Antilles. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Entrejol for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Entrejol Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.