Espeleta Sehr o Iftar Timing - Argentina

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Espeleta

22 August, 2019 (20 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:00 am   6:28 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:50 am Iftar 06:38 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
22 August Thu 06:00 AM 6:28 PM
23 August Fri 05:59 AM 6:29 PM
24 August Sat 05:57 AM 6:30 PM
25 August Sun 05:56 AM 6:30 PM
26 August Mon 05:55 AM 6:31 PM
27 August Tue 05:54 AM 6:32 PM
28 August Wed 05:53 AM 6:32 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
22 August Thu 06:00 AM 6:28 PM
23 August Fri 05:59 AM 6:29 PM
24 August Sat 05:57 AM 6:30 PM
25 August Sun 05:56 AM 6:30 PM
26 August Mon 05:55 AM 6:31 PM
27 August Tue 05:54 AM 6:32 PM
28 August Wed 05:53 AM 6:32 PM
29 August Thu 05:51 AM 6:33 PM
30 August Fri 05:50 AM 6:34 PM
31 August Sat 05:49 AM 6:35 PM
01 September Sun 05:47 AM 6:35 PM
02 September Mon 05:46 AM 6:36 PM
03 September Tue 05:45 AM 6:37 PM
04 September Wed 05:43 AM 6:37 PM
05 September Thu 05:42 AM 6:38 PM
06 September Fri 05:41 AM 6:39 PM
07 September Sat 05:39 AM 6:40 PM
08 September Sun 05:38 AM 6:40 PM
09 September Mon 05:37 AM 6:41 PM
10 September Tue 05:35 AM 6:42 PM
11 September Wed 05:34 AM 6:42 PM
12 September Thu 05:32 AM 6:43 PM
13 September Fri 05:31 AM 6:44 PM
14 September Sat 05:29 AM 6:45 PM
15 September Sun 05:28 AM 6:45 PM
16 September Mon 05:27 AM 6:46 PM
17 September Tue 05:25 AM 6:47 PM
18 September Wed 05:24 AM 6:47 PM
19 September Thu 05:22 AM 6:48 PM
20 September Fri 05:21 AM 6:49 PM

Reviews & Comments

Espeleta Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Espeleta, Argentina. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Espeleta for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Espeleta Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.