SHIA RAMADAN TIMING 2019 ABBÉVILLERS - Ishnashri

Ramadan Icon

Abbévillers Jafria (Shia) Ramadan Timings with complete month of Ramadan calendar of Abbévillers Sehr Time & Iftar Time. Find here today’s Abbévillers Ramadan Fasting time.

Today's Shia Sehr o Iftar Time Abbévillers

22 January, 2020 (27 Jumadal Ula 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:11   05:30
Hanafi/Shafi: Sehr 06:21 am Iftar 5:20 pm | Click Here for 30 Days

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 - Abbévillers (Jafri)

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME - اوقات سحر و افطار)
RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Thu 23 April 03:18 AM 07:44 PM
2 Fri 24 April 03:15 AM 07:46 PM
3 Sat 25 April 03:13 AM 07:47 PM
4 Sun 26 April 03:10 AM 07:48 PM
5 Mon 27 April 03:07 AM 07:50 PM
6 Tue 28 April 03:05 AM 07:51 PM
7 Wed 29 April 03:02 AM 07:53 PM
8 Thu 30 April 03:00 AM 07:54 PM
9 Fri 01 May 02:57 AM 07:55 PM
10 Sat 02 May 02:55 AM 07:57 PM
11 Sun 03 May 02:52 AM 07:58 PM
12 Mon 04 May 02:50 AM 07:59 PM
13 Tue 05 May 02:47 AM 08:01 PM
14 Wed 06 May 02:44 AM 08:02 PM
15 Thu 07 May 02:42 AM 08:04 PM
16 Fri 08 May 02:39 AM 08:05 PM
17 Sat 09 May 02:37 AM 08:06 PM
18 Sun 10 May 02:34 AM 08:08 PM
19 Mon 11 May 02:32 AM 08:09 PM
20 Tue 12 May 02:29 AM 08:10 PM
21 Wed 13 May 02:27 AM 08:11 PM
22 Thu 14 May 02:24 AM 08:13 PM
23 Fri 15 May 02:22 AM 08:14 PM
24 Sat 16 May 02:19 AM 08:15 PM
25 Sun 17 May 02:17 AM 08:16 PM
26 Mon 18 May 02:14 AM 08:18 PM
27 Tue 19 May 02:12 AM 08:19 PM
28 Wed 20 May 02:09 AM 08:20 PM
29 Thu 21 May 02:07 AM 08:21 PM
30 Fri 22 May 02:04 AM 08:22 PM

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult from your local Mosque / Masjid. If there is any issue, concern or you find any error, please email us at [email protected] Please note there is a 1 minute preventative difference in both as Sehr Time set 1 minute earlier and Iftar 1 minute later here.