SHIA RAMADAN TIMING 2019 AFLENZ AN DER SULM - Ishnashri

Ramadan Icon

Aflenz An Der Sulm Jafria (Shia) Ramadan Timings with complete month of Ramadan calendar of Aflenz An Der Sulm Sehr Time & Iftar Time. Find here today’s Aflenz An Der Sulm Ramadan Fasting time.

Today's Shia Sehr o Iftar Time Aflenz An Der Sulm

12 November, 2019 (14 Rabiul Awwal 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:00   04:39
Hanafi/Shafi: Sehr 05:10 am Iftar 4:29 pm | Click Here for 30 Days

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 - Aflenz An Der Sulm (Jafri)

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME - اوقات سحر و افطار)
RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Mon 06 May 02:17 AM 07:25 PM
2 Tue 07 May 02:15 AM 07:26 PM
3 Wed 08 May 02:12 AM 07:27 PM
4 Thu 09 May 02:10 AM 07:29 PM
5 Fri 10 May 02:07 AM 07:30 PM
6 Sat 11 May 02:05 AM 07:31 PM
7 Sun 12 May 02:03 AM 07:32 PM
8 Mon 13 May 02:00 AM 07:34 PM
9 Tue 14 May 01:58 AM 07:35 PM
10 Wed 15 May 01:56 AM 07:36 PM
11 Thu 16 May 01:53 AM 07:37 PM
12 Fri 17 May 01:51 AM 07:39 PM
13 Sat 18 May 01:49 AM 07:40 PM
14 Sun 19 May 01:46 AM 07:41 PM
15 Mon 20 May 01:44 AM 07:42 PM
16 Tue 21 May 01:42 AM 07:43 PM
17 Wed 22 May 01:40 AM 07:44 PM
18 Thu 23 May 01:37 AM 07:46 PM
19 Fri 24 May 01:35 AM 07:47 PM
20 Sat 25 May 01:33 AM 07:48 PM
21 Sun 26 May 01:31 AM 07:49 PM
22 Mon 27 May 01:29 AM 07:50 PM
23 Tue 28 May 01:27 AM 07:51 PM
24 Wed 29 May 01:26 AM 07:52 PM
25 Thu 30 May 01:26 AM 07:53 PM
26 Fri 31 May 01:26 AM 07:54 PM
27 Sat 01 June 01:26 AM 07:55 PM
28 Sun 02 June 01:26 AM 07:56 PM
29 Mon 03 June 01:25 AM 07:56 PM
30 Tue 04 June 01:25 AM 07:57 PM

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult from your local Mosque / Masjid. If there is any issue, concern or you find any error, please email us at [email protected] Please note there is a 1 minute preventative difference in both as Sehr Time set 1 minute earlier and Iftar 1 minute later here.