SHIA RAMADAN TIMING 2019 AL HAMRA' - Ishnashri

Ramadan Icon

Al Hamra' Jafria (Shia) Ramadan Timings with complete month of Ramadan calendar of Al Hamra' Sehr Time & Iftar Time. Find here today’s Al Hamra' Ramadan Fasting time.

Today's Shia Sehr o Iftar Time Al Hamra'

22 November, 2019 (25 Rabiul Awwal 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:06   05:37
Hanafi/Shafi: Sehr 05:16 am Iftar 5:27 pm | Click Here for 30 Days

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 - Al Hamra' (Jafri)

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME - اوقات سحر و افطار)
RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Mon 06 May 04:00 AM 07:01 PM
2 Tue 07 May 03:59 AM 07:02 PM
3 Wed 08 May 03:58 AM 07:02 PM
4 Thu 09 May 03:57 AM 07:03 PM
5 Fri 10 May 03:57 AM 07:03 PM
6 Sat 11 May 03:56 AM 07:04 PM
7 Sun 12 May 03:55 AM 07:04 PM
8 Mon 13 May 03:54 AM 07:05 PM
9 Tue 14 May 03:53 AM 07:06 PM
10 Wed 15 May 03:53 AM 07:06 PM
11 Thu 16 May 03:52 AM 07:07 PM
12 Fri 17 May 03:51 AM 07:07 PM
13 Sat 18 May 03:51 AM 07:08 PM
14 Sun 19 May 03:50 AM 07:08 PM
15 Mon 20 May 03:49 AM 07:09 PM
16 Tue 21 May 03:49 AM 07:09 PM
17 Wed 22 May 03:48 AM 07:10 PM
18 Thu 23 May 03:47 AM 07:10 PM
19 Fri 24 May 03:47 AM 07:11 PM
20 Sat 25 May 03:46 AM 07:11 PM
21 Sun 26 May 03:46 AM 07:12 PM
22 Mon 27 May 03:45 AM 07:12 PM
23 Tue 28 May 03:45 AM 07:13 PM
24 Wed 29 May 03:44 AM 07:13 PM
25 Thu 30 May 03:44 AM 07:14 PM
26 Fri 31 May 03:44 AM 07:14 PM
27 Sat 01 June 03:43 AM 07:15 PM
28 Sun 02 June 03:43 AM 07:15 PM
29 Mon 03 June 03:43 AM 07:16 PM
30 Tue 04 June 03:42 AM 07:16 PM

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult from your local Mosque / Masjid. If there is any issue, concern or you find any error, please email us at [email protected] Please note there is a 1 minute preventative difference in both as Sehr Time set 1 minute earlier and Iftar 1 minute later here.