SHIA RAMADAN TIMING 2019 APANECA - Ishnashri

Ramadan Icon

Apaneca Jafria (Shia) Ramadan Timings with complete month of Ramadan calendar of Apaneca Sehr Time & Iftar Time. Find here today’s Apaneca Ramadan Fasting time.

Today's Shia Sehr o Iftar Time Apaneca

17 June, 2019 (13 Shawwal 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:01   06:39
Hanafi/Shafi: Sehr 04:11 am Iftar 6:29 pm | Click Here for 30 Days

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 - Apaneca (Jafri)

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME - اوقات سحر و افطار)
RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Mon 06 May 04:09 AM 06:27 PM
2 Tue 07 May 04:09 AM 06:28 PM
3 Wed 08 May 04:08 AM 06:28 PM
4 Thu 09 May 04:08 AM 06:28 PM
5 Fri 10 May 04:07 AM 06:28 PM
6 Sat 11 May 04:07 AM 06:29 PM
7 Sun 12 May 04:06 AM 06:29 PM
8 Mon 13 May 04:06 AM 06:29 PM
9 Tue 14 May 04:05 AM 06:29 PM
10 Wed 15 May 04:05 AM 06:30 PM
11 Thu 16 May 04:05 AM 06:30 PM
12 Fri 17 May 04:04 AM 06:30 PM
13 Sat 18 May 04:04 AM 06:31 PM
14 Sun 19 May 04:04 AM 06:31 PM
15 Mon 20 May 04:03 AM 06:31 PM
16 Tue 21 May 04:03 AM 06:31 PM
17 Wed 22 May 04:03 AM 06:32 PM
18 Thu 23 May 04:02 AM 06:32 PM
19 Fri 24 May 04:02 AM 06:32 PM
20 Sat 25 May 04:02 AM 06:33 PM
21 Sun 26 May 04:02 AM 06:33 PM
22 Mon 27 May 04:01 AM 06:33 PM
23 Tue 28 May 04:01 AM 06:34 PM
24 Wed 29 May 04:01 AM 06:34 PM
25 Thu 30 May 04:01 AM 06:34 PM
26 Fri 31 May 04:01 AM 06:35 PM
27 Sat 01 June 04:01 AM 06:35 PM
28 Sun 02 June 04:01 AM 06:35 PM
29 Mon 03 June 04:01 AM 06:35 PM
30 Tue 04 June 04:01 AM 06:36 PM

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult from your local Mosque / Masjid. If there is any issue, concern or you find any error, please email us at [email protected] Please note there is a 1 minute preventative difference in both as Sehr Time set 1 minute earlier and Iftar 1 minute later here.