SHIA RAMADAN TIMING 2019 BUCASIA - Ishnashri

Ramadan Icon

Bucasia Jafria (Shia) Ramadan Timings with complete month of Ramadan calendar of Bucasia Sehr Time & Iftar Time. Find here today’s Bucasia Ramadan Fasting time.

Today's Shia Sehr o Iftar Time Bucasia

11 December, 2019 (13 Rabiul Akhir 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  03:39   06:49
Hanafi/Shafi: Sehr 03:49 am Iftar 6:39 pm | Click Here for 30 Days

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 - Bucasia (Jafri)

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME - اوقات سحر و افطار)
RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Mon 06 May 04:55 AM 05:49 PM
2 Tue 07 May 04:56 AM 05:48 PM
3 Wed 08 May 04:56 AM 05:48 PM
4 Thu 09 May 04:56 AM 05:47 PM
5 Fri 10 May 04:56 AM 05:47 PM
6 Sat 11 May 04:57 AM 05:46 PM
7 Sun 12 May 04:57 AM 05:46 PM
8 Mon 13 May 04:57 AM 05:45 PM
9 Tue 14 May 04:58 AM 05:45 PM
10 Wed 15 May 04:58 AM 05:44 PM
11 Thu 16 May 04:58 AM 05:44 PM
12 Fri 17 May 04:59 AM 05:44 PM
13 Sat 18 May 04:59 AM 05:43 PM
14 Sun 19 May 04:59 AM 05:43 PM
15 Mon 20 May 05:00 AM 05:43 PM
16 Tue 21 May 05:00 AM 05:42 PM
17 Wed 22 May 05:00 AM 05:42 PM
18 Thu 23 May 05:01 AM 05:42 PM
19 Fri 24 May 05:01 AM 05:42 PM
20 Sat 25 May 05:01 AM 05:41 PM
21 Sun 26 May 05:01 AM 05:41 PM
22 Mon 27 May 05:02 AM 05:41 PM
23 Tue 28 May 05:02 AM 05:41 PM
24 Wed 29 May 05:02 AM 05:41 PM
25 Thu 30 May 05:03 AM 05:40 PM
26 Fri 31 May 05:03 AM 05:40 PM
27 Sat 01 June 05:03 AM 05:40 PM
28 Sun 02 June 05:04 AM 05:40 PM
29 Mon 03 June 05:04 AM 05:40 PM
30 Tue 04 June 05:04 AM 05:40 PM

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult from your local Mosque / Masjid. If there is any issue, concern or you find any error, please email us at [email protected] Please note there is a 1 minute preventative difference in both as Sehr Time set 1 minute earlier and Iftar 1 minute later here.