SHIA RAMADAN TIMING 2019 CHALVIGNAC - Ishnashri

Ramadan Icon

Chalvignac Jafria (Shia) Ramadan Timings with complete month of Ramadan calendar of Chalvignac Sehr Time & Iftar Time. Find here today’s Chalvignac Ramadan Fasting time.

Today's Shia Sehr o Iftar Time Chalvignac

20 January, 2020 (24 Jumadal Ula 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:29   05:52
Hanafi/Shafi: Sehr 06:39 am Iftar 5:42 pm | Click Here for 30 Days

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 - Chalvignac (Jafri)

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME - اوقات سحر و افطار)
RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Thu 23 April 03:48 AM 07:58 PM
2 Fri 24 April 03:46 AM 08:00 PM
3 Sat 25 April 03:43 AM 08:01 PM
4 Sun 26 April 03:41 AM 08:02 PM
5 Mon 27 April 03:39 AM 08:04 PM
6 Tue 28 April 03:37 AM 08:05 PM
7 Wed 29 April 03:34 AM 08:06 PM
8 Thu 30 April 03:32 AM 08:07 PM
9 Fri 01 May 03:30 AM 08:09 PM
10 Sat 02 May 03:28 AM 08:10 PM
11 Sun 03 May 03:25 AM 08:11 PM
12 Mon 04 May 03:23 AM 08:12 PM
13 Tue 05 May 03:21 AM 08:14 PM
14 Wed 06 May 03:19 AM 08:15 PM
15 Thu 07 May 03:17 AM 08:16 PM
16 Fri 08 May 03:14 AM 08:17 PM
17 Sat 09 May 03:12 AM 08:18 PM
18 Sun 10 May 03:10 AM 08:20 PM
19 Mon 11 May 03:08 AM 08:21 PM
20 Tue 12 May 03:06 AM 08:22 PM
21 Wed 13 May 03:04 AM 08:23 PM
22 Thu 14 May 03:02 AM 08:24 PM
23 Fri 15 May 03:00 AM 08:26 PM
24 Sat 16 May 02:58 AM 08:27 PM
25 Sun 17 May 02:56 AM 08:28 PM
26 Mon 18 May 02:54 AM 08:29 PM
27 Tue 19 May 02:52 AM 08:30 PM
28 Wed 20 May 02:50 AM 08:31 PM
29 Thu 21 May 02:48 AM 08:32 PM
30 Fri 22 May 02:46 AM 08:33 PM

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult from your local Mosque / Masjid. If there is any issue, concern or you find any error, please email us at [email protected] Please note there is a 1 minute preventative difference in both as Sehr Time set 1 minute earlier and Iftar 1 minute later here.