SHIA RAMADAN TIMING 2019 CHAVANNES-LES-GRANDS - Ishnashri

Ramadan Icon

Chavannes-les-grands Jafria (Shia) Ramadan Timings with complete month of Ramadan calendar of Chavannes-les-grands Sehr Time & Iftar Time. Find here today’s Chavannes-les-grands Ramadan Fasting time.

Today's Shia Sehr o Iftar Time Chavannes-les-grands

12 December, 2019 (15 Rabiul Akhir 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:08   04:51
Hanafi/Shafi: Sehr 06:18 am Iftar 4:41 pm | Click Here for 30 Days

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 - Chavannes-les-grands (Jafri)

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME - اوقات سحر و افطار)
RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Mon 06 May 02:45 AM 08:01 PM
2 Tue 07 May 02:42 AM 08:02 PM
3 Wed 08 May 02:39 AM 08:04 PM
4 Thu 09 May 02:37 AM 08:05 PM
5 Fri 10 May 02:34 AM 08:06 PM
6 Sat 11 May 02:32 AM 08:08 PM
7 Sun 12 May 02:29 AM 08:09 PM
8 Mon 13 May 02:27 AM 08:10 PM
9 Tue 14 May 02:24 AM 08:12 PM
10 Wed 15 May 02:22 AM 08:13 PM
11 Thu 16 May 02:19 AM 08:14 PM
12 Fri 17 May 02:16 AM 08:15 PM
13 Sat 18 May 02:14 AM 08:17 PM
14 Sun 19 May 02:11 AM 08:18 PM
15 Mon 20 May 02:09 AM 08:19 PM
16 Tue 21 May 02:06 AM 08:20 PM
17 Wed 22 May 02:04 AM 08:22 PM
18 Thu 23 May 02:02 AM 08:23 PM
19 Fri 24 May 02:00 AM 08:24 PM
20 Sat 25 May 02:00 AM 08:25 PM
21 Sun 26 May 02:00 AM 08:26 PM
22 Mon 27 May 01:59 AM 08:27 PM
23 Tue 28 May 01:59 AM 08:28 PM
24 Wed 29 May 01:59 AM 08:29 PM
25 Thu 30 May 01:59 AM 08:30 PM
26 Fri 31 May 01:58 AM 08:31 PM
27 Sat 01 June 01:58 AM 08:32 PM
28 Sun 02 June 01:58 AM 08:33 PM
29 Mon 03 June 01:58 AM 08:34 PM
30 Tue 04 June 01:58 AM 08:35 PM

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult from your local Mosque / Masjid. If there is any issue, concern or you find any error, please email us at [email protected] Please note there is a 1 minute preventative difference in both as Sehr Time set 1 minute earlier and Iftar 1 minute later here.