SHIA RAMADAN TIMING 2019 DAMBELIN - Ishnashri

Ramadan Icon

Dambelin Jafria (Shia) Ramadan Timings with complete month of Ramadan calendar of Dambelin Sehr Time & Iftar Time. Find here today’s Dambelin Ramadan Fasting time.

Today's Shia Sehr o Iftar Time Dambelin

27 January, 2020 (1 Jumadal Akhira 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:08   05:37
Hanafi/Shafi: Sehr 06:18 am Iftar 5:27 pm | Click Here for 30 Days

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 - Dambelin (Jafri)

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME - اوقات سحر و افطار)
RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Thu 23 April 03:19 AM 07:45 PM
2 Fri 24 April 03:16 AM 07:47 PM
3 Sat 25 April 03:14 AM 07:48 PM
4 Sun 26 April 03:11 AM 07:49 PM
5 Mon 27 April 03:09 AM 07:51 PM
6 Tue 28 April 03:06 AM 07:52 PM
7 Wed 29 April 03:04 AM 07:53 PM
8 Thu 30 April 03:01 AM 07:55 PM
9 Fri 01 May 02:58 AM 07:56 PM
10 Sat 02 May 02:56 AM 07:58 PM
11 Sun 03 May 02:53 AM 07:59 PM
12 Mon 04 May 02:51 AM 08:00 PM
13 Tue 05 May 02:48 AM 08:02 PM
14 Wed 06 May 02:46 AM 08:03 PM
15 Thu 07 May 02:43 AM 08:04 PM
16 Fri 08 May 02:41 AM 08:06 PM
17 Sat 09 May 02:38 AM 08:07 PM
18 Sun 10 May 02:36 AM 08:08 PM
19 Mon 11 May 02:33 AM 08:10 PM
20 Tue 12 May 02:31 AM 08:11 PM
21 Wed 13 May 02:28 AM 08:12 PM
22 Thu 14 May 02:26 AM 08:13 PM
23 Fri 15 May 02:23 AM 08:15 PM
24 Sat 16 May 02:21 AM 08:16 PM
25 Sun 17 May 02:18 AM 08:17 PM
26 Mon 18 May 02:16 AM 08:18 PM
27 Tue 19 May 02:13 AM 08:20 PM
28 Wed 20 May 02:11 AM 08:21 PM
29 Thu 21 May 02:08 AM 08:22 PM
30 Fri 22 May 02:06 AM 08:23 PM

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult from your local Mosque / Masjid. If there is any issue, concern or you find any error, please email us at [email protected] Please note there is a 1 minute preventative difference in both as Sehr Time set 1 minute earlier and Iftar 1 minute later here.