SHIA RAMADAN TIMING 2019 DELLYS - Ishnashri

Ramadan Icon

Dellys Jafria (Shia) Ramadan Timings with complete month of Ramadan calendar of Dellys Sehr Time & Iftar Time. Find here today’s Dellys Ramadan Fasting time.

Today's Shia Sehr o Iftar Time Dellys

14 October, 2019 (15 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:07   06:19
Hanafi/Shafi: Sehr 05:17 am Iftar 6:09 pm | Click Here for 30 Days

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 - Dellys (Jafri)

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME - اوقات سحر و افطار)
RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Mon 06 May 03:46 AM 07:48 PM
2 Tue 07 May 03:44 AM 07:49 PM
3 Wed 08 May 03:43 AM 07:50 PM
4 Thu 09 May 03:41 AM 07:51 PM
5 Fri 10 May 03:40 AM 07:52 PM
6 Sat 11 May 03:39 AM 07:53 PM
7 Sun 12 May 03:37 AM 07:54 PM
8 Mon 13 May 03:36 AM 07:54 PM
9 Tue 14 May 03:34 AM 07:55 PM
10 Wed 15 May 03:33 AM 07:56 PM
11 Thu 16 May 03:32 AM 07:57 PM
12 Fri 17 May 03:31 AM 07:58 PM
13 Sat 18 May 03:29 AM 07:59 PM
14 Sun 19 May 03:28 AM 07:59 PM
15 Mon 20 May 03:27 AM 08:00 PM
16 Tue 21 May 03:26 AM 08:01 PM
17 Wed 22 May 03:25 AM 08:02 PM
18 Thu 23 May 03:24 AM 08:03 PM
19 Fri 24 May 03:23 AM 08:03 PM
20 Sat 25 May 03:22 AM 08:04 PM
21 Sun 26 May 03:21 AM 08:05 PM
22 Mon 27 May 03:20 AM 08:06 PM
23 Tue 28 May 03:19 AM 08:06 PM
24 Wed 29 May 03:18 AM 08:07 PM
25 Thu 30 May 03:17 AM 08:08 PM
26 Fri 31 May 03:16 AM 08:08 PM
27 Sat 01 June 03:15 AM 08:09 PM
28 Sun 02 June 03:15 AM 08:10 PM
29 Mon 03 June 03:14 AM 08:10 PM
30 Tue 04 June 03:13 AM 08:11 PM

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult from your local Mosque / Masjid. If there is any issue, concern or you find any error, please email us at [email protected] Please note there is a 1 minute preventative difference in both as Sehr Time set 1 minute earlier and Iftar 1 minute later here.