SHIA RAMADAN TIMING 2019 INDUNO OLONA - Ishnashri

Ramadan Icon

Induno Olona Jafria (Shia) Ramadan Timings with complete month of Ramadan calendar of Induno Olona Sehr Time & Iftar Time. Find here today’s Induno Olona Ramadan Fasting time.

Today's Shia Sehr o Iftar Time Induno Olona

20 November, 2019 (22 Rabiul Awwal 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:35   05:00
Hanafi/Shafi: Sehr 05:45 am Iftar 4:50 pm | Click Here for 30 Days

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 - Induno Olona (Jafri)

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME - اوقات سحر و افطار)
RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Mon 06 May 02:50 AM 07:49 PM
2 Tue 07 May 02:48 AM 07:50 PM
3 Wed 08 May 02:46 AM 07:52 PM
4 Thu 09 May 02:43 AM 07:53 PM
5 Fri 10 May 02:41 AM 07:54 PM
6 Sat 11 May 02:39 AM 07:55 PM
7 Sun 12 May 02:37 AM 07:57 PM
8 Mon 13 May 02:34 AM 07:58 PM
9 Tue 14 May 02:32 AM 07:59 PM
10 Wed 15 May 02:30 AM 08:00 PM
11 Thu 16 May 02:28 AM 08:01 PM
12 Fri 17 May 02:26 AM 08:02 PM
13 Sat 18 May 02:24 AM 08:04 PM
14 Sun 19 May 02:22 AM 08:05 PM
15 Mon 20 May 02:20 AM 08:06 PM
16 Tue 21 May 02:17 AM 08:07 PM
17 Wed 22 May 02:15 AM 08:08 PM
18 Thu 23 May 02:13 AM 08:09 PM
19 Fri 24 May 02:12 AM 08:10 PM
20 Sat 25 May 02:10 AM 08:11 PM
21 Sun 26 May 02:08 AM 08:12 PM
22 Mon 27 May 02:06 AM 08:13 PM
23 Tue 28 May 02:04 AM 08:14 PM
24 Wed 29 May 02:02 AM 08:15 PM
25 Thu 30 May 02:01 AM 08:16 PM
26 Fri 31 May 01:59 AM 08:17 PM
27 Sat 01 June 01:57 AM 08:18 PM
28 Sun 02 June 01:56 AM 08:19 PM
29 Mon 03 June 01:54 AM 08:20 PM
30 Tue 04 June 01:54 AM 08:21 PM

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult from your local Mosque / Masjid. If there is any issue, concern or you find any error, please email us at [email protected] Please note there is a 1 minute preventative difference in both as Sehr Time set 1 minute earlier and Iftar 1 minute later here.