SHIA RAMADAN TIMING 2019 KAZLU RUDA - Ishnashri

Ramadan Icon

Kazlu Ruda Jafria (Shia) Ramadan Timings with complete month of Ramadan calendar of Kazlu Ruda Sehr Time & Iftar Time. Find here today’s Kazlu Ruda Ramadan Fasting time.

Today's Shia Sehr o Iftar Time Kazlu Ruda

14 December, 2019 (16 Rabiul Akhir 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:15   04:10
Hanafi/Shafi: Sehr 06:25 am Iftar 4:00 pm | Click Here for 30 Days

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 - Kazlu Ruda (Jafri)

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME - اوقات سحر و افطار)
RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Mon 06 May 01:54 AM 08:20 PM
2 Tue 07 May 01:53 AM 08:22 PM
3 Wed 08 May 01:52 AM 08:24 PM
4 Thu 09 May 01:51 AM 08:26 PM
5 Fri 10 May 01:50 AM 08:27 PM
6 Sat 11 May 01:50 AM 08:29 PM
7 Sun 12 May 01:49 AM 08:31 PM
8 Mon 13 May 01:48 AM 08:33 PM
9 Tue 14 May 01:47 AM 08:35 PM
10 Wed 15 May 01:47 AM 08:36 PM
11 Thu 16 May 01:46 AM 08:38 PM
12 Fri 17 May 01:45 AM 08:40 PM
13 Sat 18 May 01:45 AM 08:42 PM
14 Sun 19 May 01:44 AM 08:43 PM
15 Mon 20 May 01:44 AM 08:45 PM
16 Tue 21 May 01:43 AM 08:47 PM
17 Wed 22 May 01:42 AM 08:48 PM
18 Thu 23 May 01:42 AM 08:50 PM
19 Fri 24 May 01:41 AM 08:51 PM
20 Sat 25 May 01:41 AM 08:53 PM
21 Sun 26 May 01:40 AM 08:54 PM
22 Mon 27 May 01:40 AM 08:56 PM
23 Tue 28 May 01:39 AM 08:57 PM
24 Wed 29 May 01:39 AM 08:59 PM
25 Thu 30 May 01:39 AM 09:00 PM
26 Fri 31 May 01:38 AM 09:01 PM
27 Sat 01 June 01:38 AM 09:03 PM
28 Sun 02 June 01:38 AM 09:04 PM
29 Mon 03 June 01:37 AM 09:05 PM
30 Tue 04 June 01:37 AM 09:06 PM

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult from your local Mosque / Masjid. If there is any issue, concern or you find any error, please email us at [email protected] Please note there is a 1 minute preventative difference in both as Sehr Time set 1 minute earlier and Iftar 1 minute later here.