SHIA RAMADAN TIMING 2019 LIERES - Ishnashri

Ramadan Icon

Lieres Jafria (Shia) Ramadan Timings with complete month of Ramadan calendar of Lieres Sehr Time & Iftar Time. Find here today’s Lieres Ramadan Fasting time.

Today's Shia Sehr o Iftar Time Lieres

18 July, 2019 (15 Dhulqaada 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:37   10:10
Hanafi/Shafi: Sehr 04:47 am Iftar 10:00 pm | Click Here for 30 Days

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 - Lieres (Jafri)

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME - اوقات سحر و افطار)
RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Mon 06 May 05:03 AM 09:40 PM
2 Tue 07 May 05:01 AM 09:42 PM
3 Wed 08 May 04:59 AM 09:43 PM
4 Thu 09 May 04:57 AM 09:44 PM
5 Fri 10 May 04:55 AM 09:45 PM
6 Sat 11 May 04:53 AM 09:46 PM
7 Sun 12 May 04:51 AM 09:47 PM
8 Mon 13 May 04:50 AM 09:48 PM
9 Tue 14 May 04:48 AM 09:49 PM
10 Wed 15 May 04:46 AM 09:50 PM
11 Thu 16 May 04:44 AM 09:51 PM
12 Fri 17 May 04:42 AM 09:53 PM
13 Sat 18 May 04:41 AM 09:54 PM
14 Sun 19 May 04:39 AM 09:55 PM
15 Mon 20 May 04:37 AM 09:56 PM
16 Tue 21 May 04:36 AM 09:57 PM
17 Wed 22 May 04:34 AM 09:58 PM
18 Thu 23 May 04:32 AM 09:59 PM
19 Fri 24 May 04:31 AM 10:00 PM
20 Sat 25 May 04:29 AM 10:01 PM
21 Sun 26 May 04:28 AM 10:01 PM
22 Mon 27 May 04:27 AM 10:02 PM
23 Tue 28 May 04:25 AM 10:03 PM
24 Wed 29 May 04:24 AM 10:04 PM
25 Thu 30 May 04:23 AM 10:05 PM
26 Fri 31 May 04:21 AM 10:06 PM
27 Sat 01 June 04:20 AM 10:07 PM
28 Sun 02 June 04:19 AM 10:07 PM
29 Mon 03 June 04:18 AM 10:08 PM
30 Tue 04 June 04:17 AM 10:09 PM

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult from your local Mosque / Masjid. If there is any issue, concern or you find any error, please email us at [email protected] Please note there is a 1 minute preventative difference in both as Sehr Time set 1 minute earlier and Iftar 1 minute later here.