SHIA RAMADAN TIMING 2019 LLANSÁ - Ishnashri

Ramadan Icon

Llansá Jafria (Shia) Ramadan Timings with complete month of Ramadan calendar of Llansá Sehr Time & Iftar Time. Find here today’s Llansá Ramadan Fasting time.

Today's Shia Sehr o Iftar Time Llansá

15 December, 2019 (18 Rabiul Akhir 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:17   05:27
Hanafi/Shafi: Sehr 06:27 am Iftar 5:17 pm | Click Here for 30 Days

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 - Llansá (Jafri)

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME - اوقات سحر و افطار)
RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Mon 06 May 03:34 AM 08:03 PM
2 Tue 07 May 03:32 AM 08:04 PM
3 Wed 08 May 03:30 AM 08:05 PM
4 Thu 09 May 03:28 AM 08:06 PM
5 Fri 10 May 03:26 AM 08:07 PM
6 Sat 11 May 03:25 AM 08:08 PM
7 Sun 12 May 03:23 AM 08:10 PM
8 Mon 13 May 03:21 AM 08:11 PM
9 Tue 14 May 03:19 AM 08:12 PM
10 Wed 15 May 03:18 AM 08:13 PM
11 Thu 16 May 03:16 AM 08:14 PM
12 Fri 17 May 03:14 AM 08:15 PM
13 Sat 18 May 03:13 AM 08:16 PM
14 Sun 19 May 03:11 AM 08:17 PM
15 Mon 20 May 03:10 AM 08:18 PM
16 Tue 21 May 03:08 AM 08:19 PM
17 Wed 22 May 03:07 AM 08:20 PM
18 Thu 23 May 03:05 AM 08:21 PM
19 Fri 24 May 03:04 AM 08:22 PM
20 Sat 25 May 03:02 AM 08:22 PM
21 Sun 26 May 03:01 AM 08:23 PM
22 Mon 27 May 03:00 AM 08:24 PM
23 Tue 28 May 02:58 AM 08:25 PM
24 Wed 29 May 02:57 AM 08:26 PM
25 Thu 30 May 02:56 AM 08:27 PM
26 Fri 31 May 02:55 AM 08:28 PM
27 Sat 01 June 02:54 AM 08:28 PM
28 Sun 02 June 02:53 AM 08:29 PM
29 Mon 03 June 02:52 AM 08:30 PM
30 Tue 04 June 02:51 AM 08:31 PM

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult from your local Mosque / Masjid. If there is any issue, concern or you find any error, please email us at [email protected] Please note there is a 1 minute preventative difference in both as Sehr Time set 1 minute earlier and Iftar 1 minute later here.