SHIA RAMADAN TIMING 2019 LLAURÍ - Ishnashri

Ramadan Icon

Llaurí Jafria (Shia) Ramadan Timings with complete month of Ramadan calendar of Llaurí Sehr Time & Iftar Time. Find here today’s Llaurí Ramadan Fasting time.

Today's Shia Sehr o Iftar Time Llaurí

17 November, 2019 (20 Rabiul Awwal 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:03   05:56
Hanafi/Shafi: Sehr 06:13 am Iftar 5:46 pm | Click Here for 30 Days

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 - Llaurí (Jafri)

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME - اوقات سحر و افطار)
RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Mon 06 May 04:03 AM 08:10 PM
2 Tue 07 May 04:01 AM 08:11 PM
3 Wed 08 May 04:00 AM 08:12 PM
4 Thu 09 May 03:58 AM 08:13 PM
5 Fri 10 May 03:57 AM 08:14 PM
6 Sat 11 May 03:55 AM 08:15 PM
7 Sun 12 May 03:54 AM 08:15 PM
8 Mon 13 May 03:52 AM 08:16 PM
9 Tue 14 May 03:51 AM 08:17 PM
10 Wed 15 May 03:50 AM 08:18 PM
11 Thu 16 May 03:48 AM 08:19 PM
12 Fri 17 May 03:47 AM 08:20 PM
13 Sat 18 May 03:46 AM 08:21 PM
14 Sun 19 May 03:44 AM 08:22 PM
15 Mon 20 May 03:43 AM 08:23 PM
16 Tue 21 May 03:42 AM 08:24 PM
17 Wed 22 May 03:41 AM 08:24 PM
18 Thu 23 May 03:39 AM 08:25 PM
19 Fri 24 May 03:38 AM 08:26 PM
20 Sat 25 May 03:37 AM 08:27 PM
21 Sun 26 May 03:36 AM 08:28 PM
22 Mon 27 May 03:35 AM 08:29 PM
23 Tue 28 May 03:34 AM 08:29 PM
24 Wed 29 May 03:33 AM 08:30 PM
25 Thu 30 May 03:32 AM 08:31 PM
26 Fri 31 May 03:31 AM 08:32 PM
27 Sat 01 June 03:31 AM 08:32 PM
28 Sun 02 June 03:30 AM 08:33 PM
29 Mon 03 June 03:29 AM 08:34 PM
30 Tue 04 June 03:28 AM 08:34 PM

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult from your local Mosque / Masjid. If there is any issue, concern or you find any error, please email us at [email protected] Please note there is a 1 minute preventative difference in both as Sehr Time set 1 minute earlier and Iftar 1 minute later here.