SHIA RAMADAN TIMING 2019 LLODIO - Ishnashri

Ramadan Icon

Llodio Jafria (Shia) Ramadan Timings with complete month of Ramadan calendar of Llodio Sehr Time & Iftar Time. Find here today’s Llodio Ramadan Fasting time.

Today's Shia Sehr o Iftar Time Llodio

17 January, 2020 (21 Jumadal Ula 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:49   06:15
Hanafi/Shafi: Sehr 06:59 am Iftar 6:05 pm | Click Here for 30 Days

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 - Llodio (Jafri)

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME - اوقات سحر و افطار)
RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Thu 23 April 04:18 AM 08:15 PM
2 Fri 24 April 04:16 AM 08:16 PM
3 Sat 25 April 04:14 AM 08:18 PM
4 Sun 26 April 04:12 AM 08:19 PM
5 Mon 27 April 04:10 AM 08:20 PM
6 Tue 28 April 04:08 AM 08:21 PM
7 Wed 29 April 04:06 AM 08:22 PM
8 Thu 30 April 04:04 AM 08:23 PM
9 Fri 01 May 04:02 AM 08:25 PM
10 Sat 02 May 04:00 AM 08:26 PM
11 Sun 03 May 03:58 AM 08:27 PM
12 Mon 04 May 03:56 AM 08:28 PM
13 Tue 05 May 03:54 AM 08:29 PM
14 Wed 06 May 03:52 AM 08:30 PM
15 Thu 07 May 03:50 AM 08:31 PM
16 Fri 08 May 03:49 AM 08:33 PM
17 Sat 09 May 03:47 AM 08:34 PM
18 Sun 10 May 03:45 AM 08:35 PM
19 Mon 11 May 03:43 AM 08:36 PM
20 Tue 12 May 03:41 AM 08:37 PM
21 Wed 13 May 03:39 AM 08:38 PM
22 Thu 14 May 03:37 AM 08:39 PM
23 Fri 15 May 03:36 AM 08:40 PM
24 Sat 16 May 03:34 AM 08:41 PM
25 Sun 17 May 03:32 AM 08:42 PM
26 Mon 18 May 03:31 AM 08:43 PM
27 Tue 19 May 03:29 AM 08:44 PM
28 Wed 20 May 03:27 AM 08:45 PM
29 Thu 21 May 03:26 AM 08:46 PM
30 Fri 22 May 03:24 AM 08:47 PM

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult from your local Mosque / Masjid. If there is any issue, concern or you find any error, please email us at [email protected] Please note there is a 1 minute preventative difference in both as Sehr Time set 1 minute earlier and Iftar 1 minute later here.