SHIA RAMADAN TIMING 2019 LOBANES - Ishnashri

Ramadan Icon

Lobanes Jafria (Shia) Ramadan Timings with complete month of Ramadan calendar of Lobanes Sehr Time & Iftar Time. Find here today’s Lobanes Ramadan Fasting time.

Today's Shia Sehr o Iftar Time Lobanes

24 February, 2020 (30 Jumadal Akhira 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:32   07:26
Hanafi/Shafi: Sehr 06:42 am Iftar 7:16 pm | Click Here for 30 Days

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 - Lobanes (Jafri)

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME - اوقات سحر و افطار)
RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Thu 23 April 04:42 AM 08:34 PM
2 Fri 24 April 04:40 AM 08:36 PM
3 Sat 25 April 04:38 AM 08:37 PM
4 Sun 26 April 04:36 AM 08:38 PM
5 Mon 27 April 04:34 AM 08:39 PM
6 Tue 28 April 04:32 AM 08:40 PM
7 Wed 29 April 04:30 AM 08:41 PM
8 Thu 30 April 04:28 AM 08:42 PM
9 Fri 01 May 04:26 AM 08:43 PM
10 Sat 02 May 04:24 AM 08:45 PM
11 Sun 03 May 04:22 AM 08:46 PM
12 Mon 04 May 04:20 AM 08:47 PM
13 Tue 05 May 04:18 AM 08:48 PM
14 Wed 06 May 04:16 AM 08:49 PM
15 Thu 07 May 04:14 AM 08:50 PM
16 Fri 08 May 04:13 AM 08:51 PM
17 Sat 09 May 04:11 AM 08:52 PM
18 Sun 10 May 04:09 AM 08:53 PM
19 Mon 11 May 04:07 AM 08:54 PM
20 Tue 12 May 04:06 AM 08:55 PM
21 Wed 13 May 04:04 AM 08:57 PM
22 Thu 14 May 04:02 AM 08:58 PM
23 Fri 15 May 04:00 AM 08:59 PM
24 Sat 16 May 03:59 AM 09:00 PM
25 Sun 17 May 03:57 AM 09:01 PM
26 Mon 18 May 03:56 AM 09:02 PM
27 Tue 19 May 03:54 AM 09:03 PM
28 Wed 20 May 03:52 AM 09:04 PM
29 Thu 21 May 03:51 AM 09:05 PM
30 Fri 22 May 03:49 AM 09:06 PM

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult from your local Mosque / Masjid. If there is any issue, concern or you find any error, please email us at [email protected] Please note there is a 1 minute preventative difference in both as Sehr Time set 1 minute earlier and Iftar 1 minute later here.