SHIA RAMADAN TIMING 2019 MIRZAPUR - Ishnashri

Ramadan Icon

Mirzapur Jafria (Shia) Ramadan Timings with complete month of Ramadan calendar of Mirzapur Sehr Time & Iftar Time. Find here today’s Mirzapur Ramadan Fasting time.

Today's Shia Sehr o Iftar Time Mirzapur

14 October, 2019 (14 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:30   05:46
Hanafi/Shafi: Sehr 04:40 am Iftar 5:36 pm | Click Here for 30 Days

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 - Mirzapur (Jafri)

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME - اوقات سحر و افطار)
RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Mon 06 May 03:49 AM 06:42 PM
2 Tue 07 May 03:49 AM 06:42 PM
3 Wed 08 May 03:48 AM 06:43 PM
4 Thu 09 May 03:47 AM 06:43 PM
5 Fri 10 May 03:46 AM 06:44 PM
6 Sat 11 May 03:45 AM 06:44 PM
7 Sun 12 May 03:45 AM 06:45 PM
8 Mon 13 May 03:44 AM 06:45 PM
9 Tue 14 May 03:43 AM 06:46 PM
10 Wed 15 May 03:43 AM 06:46 PM
11 Thu 16 May 03:42 AM 06:47 PM
12 Fri 17 May 03:41 AM 06:47 PM
13 Sat 18 May 03:41 AM 06:48 PM
14 Sun 19 May 03:40 AM 06:48 PM
15 Mon 20 May 03:39 AM 06:48 PM
16 Tue 21 May 03:39 AM 06:49 PM
17 Wed 22 May 03:38 AM 06:49 PM
18 Thu 23 May 03:38 AM 06:50 PM
19 Fri 24 May 03:37 AM 06:50 PM
20 Sat 25 May 03:37 AM 06:51 PM
21 Sun 26 May 03:36 AM 06:51 PM
22 Mon 27 May 03:36 AM 06:52 PM
23 Tue 28 May 03:35 AM 06:52 PM
24 Wed 29 May 03:35 AM 06:53 PM
25 Thu 30 May 03:35 AM 06:53 PM
26 Fri 31 May 03:34 AM 06:54 PM
27 Sat 01 June 03:34 AM 06:54 PM
28 Sun 02 June 03:34 AM 06:55 PM
29 Mon 03 June 03:34 AM 06:55 PM
30 Tue 04 June 03:33 AM 06:55 PM

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult from your local Mosque / Masjid. If there is any issue, concern or you find any error, please email us at [email protected] Please note there is a 1 minute preventative difference in both as Sehr Time set 1 minute earlier and Iftar 1 minute later here.