SHIA RAMADAN TIMING 2019 PARHAM - Ishnashri

Ramadan Icon

Parham Jafria (Shia) Ramadan Timings with complete month of Ramadan calendar of Parham Sehr Time & Iftar Time. Find here today’s Parham Ramadan Fasting time.

Today's Shia Sehr o Iftar Time Parham

18 November, 2019 (20 Rabiul Awwal 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:47   05:42
Hanafi/Shafi: Sehr 04:57 am Iftar 5:32 pm | Click Here for 30 Days

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 - Parham (Jafri)

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME - اوقات سحر و افطار)
RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Mon 06 May 04:11 AM 06:39 PM
2 Tue 07 May 04:11 AM 06:40 PM
3 Wed 08 May 04:10 AM 06:40 PM
4 Thu 09 May 04:10 AM 06:40 PM
5 Fri 10 May 04:09 AM 06:41 PM
6 Sat 11 May 04:08 AM 06:41 PM
7 Sun 12 May 04:08 AM 06:41 PM
8 Mon 13 May 04:07 AM 06:42 PM
9 Tue 14 May 04:07 AM 06:42 PM
10 Wed 15 May 04:06 AM 06:42 PM
11 Thu 16 May 04:06 AM 06:43 PM
12 Fri 17 May 04:05 AM 06:43 PM
13 Sat 18 May 04:05 AM 06:43 PM
14 Sun 19 May 04:05 AM 06:44 PM
15 Mon 20 May 04:04 AM 06:44 PM
16 Tue 21 May 04:04 AM 06:44 PM
17 Wed 22 May 04:03 AM 06:45 PM
18 Thu 23 May 04:03 AM 06:45 PM
19 Fri 24 May 04:03 AM 06:46 PM
20 Sat 25 May 04:02 AM 06:46 PM
21 Sun 26 May 04:02 AM 06:46 PM
22 Mon 27 May 04:02 AM 06:47 PM
23 Tue 28 May 04:02 AM 06:47 PM
24 Wed 29 May 04:01 AM 06:47 PM
25 Thu 30 May 04:01 AM 06:48 PM
26 Fri 31 May 04:01 AM 06:48 PM
27 Sat 01 June 04:01 AM 06:48 PM
28 Sun 02 June 04:01 AM 06:49 PM
29 Mon 03 June 04:01 AM 06:49 PM
30 Tue 04 June 04:01 AM 06:49 PM

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult from your local Mosque / Masjid. If there is any issue, concern or you find any error, please email us at [email protected] Please note there is a 1 minute preventative difference in both as Sehr Time set 1 minute earlier and Iftar 1 minute later here.