SHIA RAMADAN TIMING 2019 REVELSTOKE - Ishnashri

Ramadan Icon

Revelstoke Jafria (Shia) Ramadan Timings with complete month of Ramadan calendar of Revelstoke Sehr Time & Iftar Time. Find here today’s Revelstoke Ramadan Fasting time.

Today's Shia Sehr o Iftar Time Revelstoke

14 November, 2019 (17 Rabiul Awwal 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:20   04:17
Hanafi/Shafi: Sehr 05:30 am Iftar 4:07 pm | Click Here for 30 Days

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 - Revelstoke (Jafri)

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME - اوقات سحر و افطار)
RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Mon 06 May 02:07 AM 07:33 PM
2 Tue 07 May 02:05 AM 07:35 PM
3 Wed 08 May 02:02 AM 07:36 PM
4 Thu 09 May 01:59 AM 07:38 PM
5 Fri 10 May 01:56 AM 07:39 PM
6 Sat 11 May 01:53 AM 07:41 PM
7 Sun 12 May 01:51 AM 07:43 PM
8 Mon 13 May 01:48 AM 07:44 PM
9 Tue 14 May 01:46 AM 07:46 PM
10 Wed 15 May 01:45 AM 07:47 PM
11 Thu 16 May 01:44 AM 07:48 PM
12 Fri 17 May 01:44 AM 07:50 PM
13 Sat 18 May 01:43 AM 07:51 PM
14 Sun 19 May 01:42 AM 07:53 PM
15 Mon 20 May 01:42 AM 07:54 PM
16 Tue 21 May 01:41 AM 07:55 PM
17 Wed 22 May 01:41 AM 07:57 PM
18 Thu 23 May 01:40 AM 07:58 PM
19 Fri 24 May 01:40 AM 07:59 PM
20 Sat 25 May 01:39 AM 08:01 PM
21 Sun 26 May 01:39 AM 08:02 PM
22 Mon 27 May 01:38 AM 08:03 PM
23 Tue 28 May 01:38 AM 08:04 PM
24 Wed 29 May 01:37 AM 08:06 PM
25 Thu 30 May 01:37 AM 08:07 PM
26 Fri 31 May 01:37 AM 08:08 PM
27 Sat 01 June 01:36 AM 08:09 PM
28 Sun 02 June 01:36 AM 08:10 PM
29 Mon 03 June 01:36 AM 08:11 PM
30 Tue 04 June 01:35 AM 08:12 PM

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult from your local Mosque / Masjid. If there is any issue, concern or you find any error, please email us at [email protected] Please note there is a 1 minute preventative difference in both as Sehr Time set 1 minute earlier and Iftar 1 minute later here.